ADD: Arbitrations table
authorJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 17:40:47 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
committerJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 18:07:39 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
doc/tableStructure.sql

index 9ad4d13474a831bddc1770070df2400a27349cf1..3619308d7aa361bf6188d55194538bee8df11c08 100644 (file)
@@ -262,3 +262,10 @@ CREATE TABLE `cats_type` (
   PRIMARY KEY (`id`),
   UNIQUE KEY `type_text` (`type_text`)
 ) ENGINE=InnoDB AUTO_INCREMENT=0 DEFAULT CHARSET=latin1;
+
+DROP TABLE IF EXISTS `arbitrations`;
+CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS `arbitrations` (
+  `user` int(11) NOT NULL,
+  `arbitration` varchar(20) NOT NULL,
+  PRIMARY KEY (`user`,`arbitration`)
+) ENGINE=InnoDB DEFAULT CHARSET=latin1;
\ No newline at end of file