ADD: Arbitrations table
authorJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 17:40:47 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
committerJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 18:07:39 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
commitdbf052542a0dcf892be9a130aa83babaa7fc1ceb
tree032be672ea42f3a7414bb0c7e7a320156c305c02
parent72dc0df91fc693411877c1306c5b024c5948b356
ADD: Arbitrations table
doc/tableStructure.sql