gigi.git
7 years agoUPD: Added margin to h1 and h2 headings
Janis Streib [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 21:58:19 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
UPD: Added margin to h1 and h2 headings

7 years agoUPD: moved getUser up
Janis Streib [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 20:37:43 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
UPD: moved getUser up

7 years agoUse tha new SPKAC-class to verify spkac requests and their keys.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 17:53:09 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Use tha new SPKAC-class to verify spkac requests and their keys.

7 years agoAdd class for parsing (and writing) SPKAC. With testcase.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 17:36:13 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
Add class for parsing (and writing) SPKAC. With testcase.

7 years agoUse java keygen for test-csr-generation.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 14:44:22 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
Use java keygen for test-csr-generation.

7 years agoExtract PEM I/O
Felix Dörre [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 14:43:14 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Extract PEM I/O

7 years agoImplement SPKAC Challanges.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 17:52:15 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
Implement SPKAC Challanges.

7 years agoMove initial forms into IssueCertificate form.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 17:34:36 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
Move initial forms into IssueCertificate form.

7 years agoFormat code according do BenBE's formatter.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 20:57:42 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
Format code according do BenBE's formatter.

7 years agoUse BenBE's code formatter.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 17:49:55 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
Use BenBE's code formatter.

7 years agoADD: Test for faulty mail deletion
Janis Streib [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 20:49:51 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
ADD: Test for faulty mail deletion

7 years agoFIX: Additional check before maildeletion
Janis Streib [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 20:49:34 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
FIX: Additional check before maildeletion

7 years agoAdding domain Object (+ testcase)
Felix Dörre [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 13:24:18 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Adding domain Object (+ testcase)

7 years agoGracefull shutdown devel system.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 21:47:20 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
Gracefull shutdown devel system.

7 years agoUPD: Added .DS_Store to gitignore
Janis Streib [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 16:32:40 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
UPD: Added .DS_Store to gitignore

7 years agoADD: Mail delete tests
Janis Streib [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 16:15:42 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
ADD: Mail delete tests

7 years agoFIX: Correctly handle deleted mails
Janis Streib [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 15:24:16 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
FIX: Correctly handle deleted mails

7 years agoUPD: Make some test methods static
Janis Streib [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 13:52:10 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
UPD: Make some test methods static

7 years agoADD: cretaeVerifiedEmail fo testcases
Janis Streib [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 13:50:55 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
ADD: cretaeVerifiedEmail fo testcases

7 years agoUPD: Remove (debug) stactrace output
Janis Streib [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:22:29 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
UPD: Remove (debug) stactrace output

7 years agoADD: email set default tests
Janis Streib [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:18:55 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
ADD: email set default tests

7 years agoUPD: Refactored faulty internal mail add test
Janis Streib [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:27:51 +0000 (02:27 +0200)]
UPD: Refactored faulty internal mail add test

7 years agoMerge branch 'janis_work'
Janis Streib [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:21:20 +0000 (02:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'janis_work'

7 years agoUPD: Redirect at emailAdd, too
Janis Streib [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:15:03 +0000 (02:15 +0200)]
UPD: Redirect at emailAdd, too

7 years agoUPD: Don'e delete that hart
Janis Streib [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:11:31 +0000 (02:11 +0200)]
UPD: Don'e delete that hart

7 years agofixup! Certificate testCase fix error on mac.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:02:13 +0000 (02:02 +0200)]
fixup! Certificate testCase fix error on mac.

7 years agoUPD: Use gigiapiexceptions
Janis Streib [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:01:04 +0000 (02:01 +0200)]
UPD: Use gigiapiexceptions

7 years agoUPD: Check, if a mail is verified before setting it as default
Janis Streib [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 23:56:36 +0000 (01:56 +0200)]
UPD: Check, if a mail is verified before setting it as default

7 years agoADD: faulty web mail insert test
Janis Streib [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 23:51:20 +0000 (01:51 +0200)]
ADD: faulty web mail insert test

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/emailMgmt'
Janis Streib [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 23:29:14 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/emailMgmt'

7 years agoADD: MailManagemenetTests (currently only for mailAdd)
Janis Streib [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 23:09:53 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
ADD: MailManagemenetTests (currently only for mailAdd)

7 years agoUPD: Added formIndex for CSRF token parsing
Janis Streib [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 23:08:23 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
UPD: Added formIndex for CSRF token parsing

7 years agoTestcases more verbose on server fail (with illegal charset)
Felix Dörre [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 22:58:56 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
Testcases more verbose on server fail (with illegal charset)

7 years agoUPD: Implicit mail validity check
Janis Streib [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 22:27:19 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
UPD: Implicit mail validity check

7 years agoImplement short-circuit logic for emails locally in test env.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 22:18:34 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
Implement short-circuit logic for emails locally in test env.

7 years agoUPD: Abstracted web interactions
Janis Streib [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 22:12:54 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
UPD: Abstracted web interactions

7 years agoUPD: Use standart error output divs
Janis Streib [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 22:08:00 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
UPD: Use standart error output divs

7 years agoADD: Eclipse code style: pack for static imports
Janis Streib [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 21:55:39 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
ADD: Eclipse code style: pack for static imports

7 years agoADD: Mail delete
Janis Streib [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 21:32:38 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
ADD: Mail delete

7 years agoEnforce POST requests to only contain POST data.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 22:49:15 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
Enforce POST requests to only contain POST data.

7 years ago!Fixup [DB-Struct] implement SPKAC signing.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 21:24:12 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
!Fixup [DB-Struct] implement SPKAC signing.

.... remove debug output.

7 years agoMerge branch 'changePasswordForm'
Felix Dörre [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 21:13:14 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'changePasswordForm'

7 years agoImplement and test change password form.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 20:15:18 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Implement and test change password form.

7 years agoADD: Set default mail address
Janis Streib [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 21:03:08 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
ADD: Set default mail address

7 years agoADD: Default mail display
Janis Streib [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 20:32:43 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
ADD: Default mail display

7 years agoUPD: Added isVerified()
Janis Streib [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 20:12:50 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
UPD: Added isVerified()

7 years agoReinforce Signup tests.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 17:48:02 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Reinforce Signup tests.

7 years agoFactor out dummy password.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 17:04:06 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
Factor out dummy password.

7 years agoFactor out email sending from "Signup".
Felix Dörre [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 16:32:42 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Factor out email sending from "Signup".

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mac_cert_fix' into toBuild
Janis Streib [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 20:06:22 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mac_cert_fix' into toBuild

7 years agoCertificate testCase fix error on mac.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:54:45 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
Certificate testCase fix error on mac.

 (... why does openssl on mac output other formats?)

7 years agoAdd mail: relocate actions into form.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 09:56:42 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Add mail: relocate actions into form.

+ Send redirect on successfull form completions.

7 years agoUPD: Send verify mail on insert
Janis Streib [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 03:03:05 +0000 (05:03 +0200)]
UPD: Send verify mail on insert

7 years agoShitty incompatible priv-key boundaries.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 02:11:43 +0000 (04:11 +0200)]
Shitty incompatible priv-key boundaries.

e.g. mac openssl produces (-----BEGIN RSA PRIVATE KEY-----)

7 years agoUPD: added functional mail add
Janis Streib [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 01:50:09 +0000 (03:50 +0200)]
UPD: added functional mail add

7 years agoAdd api for adding email addresses.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 01:04:23 +0000 (03:04 +0200)]
Add api for adding email addresses.

7 years agoSPKAC: add intstall link for signed certificates.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 23:48:09 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
SPKAC: add intstall link for signed certificates.

7 years agoUPD: Added "Done." message to locale fetcher
Janis Streib [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:13:37 +0000 (02:13 +0200)]
UPD: Added "Done." message to locale fetcher

7 years agoMerge branch 'spkac'
Felix Dörre [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 23:10:13 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'spkac'

7 years ago[DB-Struct] implement SPKAC signing.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 23:03:55 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
[DB-Struct] implement SPKAC signing.

7 years agoRemove "list all emails from user"-queries.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 21:36:47 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
Remove "list all emails from user"-queries.

7 years agoUPD: Refactored mail forms to the Form objects
Janis Streib [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 21:05:43 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
UPD: Refactored mail forms to the Form objects

7 years agoExtract "verify" action into the bussiness logic api.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 21:02:24 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Extract "verify" action into the bussiness logic api.

7 years agoMaking template api public (for building up error messages)
Felix Dörre [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 23:44:50 +0000 (01:44 +0200)]
Making template api public (for building up error messages)

7 years agoImplement a testcase that tests this session context separation.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 22:24:10 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
Implement a testcase that tests this session context separation.

7 years agoFactor out more test-things.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 22:12:45 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
Factor out more test-things.

7 years agoRemove Test-debugoutput
Felix Dörre [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 19:35:20 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Remove Test-debugoutput

7 years agoPull cert-login up.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 19:34:57 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Pull cert-login up.

7 years agoSplit session validity context between "www" and "secure"
Felix Dörre [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 18:59:30 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Split session validity context between "www" and "secure"

7 years agoFix wrong template in MailCertificateAdd.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 22:26:26 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
Fix wrong template in MailCertificateAdd.

7 years agoNew Signer Job Table.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 08:58:21 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
New Signer Job Table.

7 years agoRemove Debug output "Inerted: <userid>"
Felix Dörre [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 08:38:01 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Remove Debug output "Inerted: <userid>"

7 years agoConvert CSRF-Problems to Exceptions.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 21:58:54 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
Convert CSRF-Problems to Exceptions.

7 years agoFix "TestCertificate"-test on port 443 (default...)
Felix Dörre [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 10:35:02 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Fix "TestCertificate"-test on port 443 (default...)

7 years agoWrite user agreement in certificate issuing;
Felix Dörre [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 06:42:49 +0000 (08:42 +0200)]
Write user agreement in certificate issuing;

7 years agoImplement issuing with the new form.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 21:29:17 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
Implement issuing with the new form.

7 years agoBuild out certificate issuing.
Felix Dörre [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 20:13:45 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Build out certificate issuing.

7 years agoAllowing sun-interal classes (for PKCS10)
Felix Dörre [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 22:41:51 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
Allowing sun-interal classes (for PKCS10)

See: https://bugs.openjdk.java.net/browse/JDK-7141442

7 years agoPrevent timing attacks against hash check.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 22:18:14 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
Prevent timing attacks against hash check.

7 years agoFix templating. Add language to IterableDataset.
Felix Dörre [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 20:00:09 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
Fix templating. Add language to IterableDataset.

7 years agoEnlargen the variety of use cases for the Template if statement.
Felix Dörre [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 17:53:04 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Enlargen the variety of use cases for the Template if statement.

7 years agoTemplate reloading was broken.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 17:58:01 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
Template reloading was broken.

7 years agoit's no really "sprintf" in the template system.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 10:42:14 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
it's no really "sprintf" in the template system.

7 years agoImplement a Template-Foreach (and use in "new email certificate")
Felix Dörre [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 14:40:03 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Implement a Template-Foreach (and use in "new email certificate")

7 years agoCreate "codesign" if-statement in Mail-cert template.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 14:20:36 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Create "codesign" if-statement in Mail-cert template.

7 years agoDocument the current syntax for Templates.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 14:05:55 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
Document the current syntax for Templates.

7 years agoSplit of inner anonymous classes of "Template"
Felix Dörre [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 14:05:30 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
Split of inner anonymous classes of "Template"

7 years agoMove Template to another package for moving AST-classes out.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 13:57:37 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Move Template to another package for moving AST-classes out.

7 years agoHTMLEncode all language text before outputting it.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 13:51:18 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
HTMLEncode all language text before outputting it.

7 years agoimplement "ifs" for templates.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 13:44:23 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
implement "ifs" for templates.

7 years agoremove some of the remaining "dataTD"s
Felix Dörre [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 18:11:08 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
remove some of the remaining "dataTD"s

7 years agoRename mailOverviewTemplate to upper case
Felix Dörre [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 22:17:48 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
Rename mailOverviewTemplate to upper case

to work on case sensetive systems as default template

7 years agoUse th
Janis Streib [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 21:00:01 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
Use th

7 years agoRe-style Certificate table.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 20:34:48 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Re-style Certificate table.

7 years agoFetching serials when they are available.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 20:26:02 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Fetching serials when they are available.

7 years agoSerials are in fact Strings.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 20:23:47 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Serials are in fact Strings.

7 years agoBetter display of encoded certificates.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 20:19:12 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Better display of encoded certificates.

7 years agoChange cert variable names id -> serial for identification.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 19:55:21 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Change cert variable names id -> serial for identification.

certificates are identified by serial, not by names

7 years ago[Doc] Typos
Janis Streib [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 14:49:41 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
[Doc] Typos

7 years agoAdding 404 Error page.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 19:51:23 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Adding 404 Error page.