gigi.git
7 years agoADD: Additional target + deffering between develop and release; use
Janis Streib [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 21:27:11 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
ADD: Additional target + deffering between develop and release; use
dieffrent logo for develop target

7 years agoUPD: change date format to YYYY-MM-DD for consistence.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 21:01:49 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
UPD: change date format to YYYY-MM-DD for consistence.

7 years agoADD: output pinglog, test DNS and email ping.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 16:41:25 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
ADD: output pinglog, test DNS and email ping.

7 years agoADD: Test for contact information
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 10:06:17 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
ADD: Test for contact information

7 years agoADD: Contact infromtaion form
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 09:42:35 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
ADD: Contact infromtaion form

7 years agoADD: Set user's contact information
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 09:42:11 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
ADD: Set user's contact information

7 years agoADD: Get infomation about user's directory listing options
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 09:31:32 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
ADD: Get infomation about user's directory listing options

7 years agoADD: Contact infomation
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 09:00:51 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
ADD: Contact infomation

7 years agoUPD: For privacy do not disclose target userid ( or name/dob by userid)
Felix Dörre [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 09:25:44 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
UPD: For privacy do not disclose target userid ( or name/dob by userid)

7 years agoFIX: Smaller changes in the Assure-Form.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 08:47:35 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
FIX: Smaller changes in the Assure-Form.

7 years agoUPD: "awarded" points are now virtual and not needed anymore
Felix Dörre [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 08:37:18 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
UPD: "awarded" points are now virtual and not needed anymore

7 years agoUPD: show the "verified"-status primitive-like for domains.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 07:50:57 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
UPD: show the "verified"-status primitive-like for domains.

7 years agoADD: simple pinger daemon.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 07:33:11 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
ADD: simple pinger daemon.

7 years agoADD: Testcases for myDetails
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 08:09:34 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
ADD: Testcases for myDetails

7 years agoADD: MYDetails edit
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 07:25:28 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
ADD: MYDetails edit

7 years agoADD: Date display in myDetails
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 06:05:55 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
ADD: Date display in myDetails

7 years agoFIX: Correct text at myDetails
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 05:54:27 +0000 (07:54 +0200)]
FIX: Correct text at myDetails

7 years agoFIX: Typo
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 05:27:52 +0000 (07:27 +0200)]
FIX: Typo

7 years agoFIX: Missing title for the 404 page
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 05:24:33 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
FIX: Missing title for the 404 page

7 years agoADD: Rules of the WOT
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 04:51:42 +0000 (06:51 +0200)]
ADD: Rules of the WOT

7 years agoFIX: HTML encoding issue at register page
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 02:07:41 +0000 (04:07 +0200)]
FIX: HTML encoding issue at register page

7 years agoADD: Assurance listing tests
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 01:35:01 +0000 (03:35 +0200)]
ADD: Assurance listing tests

7 years agoADD: the daemon for pinging domains. (ping via email still missing)
Felix Dörre [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 05:10:32 +0000 (07:10 +0200)]
ADD: the daemon for pinging domains. (ping via email still missing)

7 years agoADD: store pingconfig into the database.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 00:59:42 +0000 (02:59 +0200)]
ADD: store pingconfig into the database.

7 years agoUPD: Invalidate assurance cache on Assure
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 00:54:09 +0000 (02:54 +0200)]
UPD: Invalidate assurance cache on Assure

7 years agoFIX: Correct translation
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 00:47:39 +0000 (02:47 +0200)]
FIX: Correct translation

7 years agoUPD: Translate page titles
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 00:44:23 +0000 (02:44 +0200)]
UPD: Translate page titles

7 years agoADD: Role sensitive assurance display
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 00:34:54 +0000 (02:34 +0200)]
ADD: Role sensitive assurance display

7 years agoADD: Assurances made display
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 00:23:28 +0000 (02:23 +0200)]
ADD: Assurances made display

7 years agoADD: Assurancedisplay
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 00:14:56 +0000 (02:14 +0200)]
ADD: Assurancedisplay

7 years agoADD: Assurance fetch
Janis Streib [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 23:24:24 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
ADD: Assurance fetch

7 years agoFix html conformance for the "explained radio button" forms.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 00:17:14 +0000 (02:17 +0200)]
Fix html conformance for the "explained radio button" forms.

7 years agoFix menu exploding (so that we don't need the id's anymore)
Felix Dörre [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 00:11:43 +0000 (02:11 +0200)]
Fix menu exploding (so that we don't need the id's anymore)

7 years agoFix html in DomainManagementForm
Felix Dörre [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 00:01:32 +0000 (02:01 +0200)]
Fix html in DomainManagementForm

7 years agoAdvance the domain issuing form to prepare for entering ping methods.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 00:00:57 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
Advance the domain issuing form to prepare for entering ping methods.

7 years agoFix "you are not an assurer"-error message.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 22:16:46 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
Fix "you are not an assurer"-error message.

7 years agoFIX: Leading / on /* patterns
Janis Streib [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 22:16:38 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
FIX: Leading / on /* patterns

7 years agoUPD: Only show "assure someone" if the user actually can assure
Janis Streib [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 21:58:34 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
UPD: Only show "assure someone" if the user actually can assure

7 years agoUPD: More advanced permission system for menu items to provide adaptive
Janis Streib [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 21:41:42 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
UPD: More advanced permission system for menu items to provide adaptive
menu visibility

7 years agoUPD: Register page in Join category
Janis Streib [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 20:51:25 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
UPD: Register page in Join category

7 years agoUPD: No Login and register when logged in
Janis Streib [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 20:38:27 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
UPD: No Login and register when logged in

7 years agoADD: Dynamic menu
Janis Streib [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 17:13:16 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
ADD: Dynamic menu

7 years agoADD: reverese page mapping
Janis Streib [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 11:57:41 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
ADD: reverese page mapping

7 years agoAdd testcases for checking validity intervals.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 17:08:07 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
Add testcases for checking validity intervals.

7 years agoResolve some issues with timezones in issue dates.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 17:07:43 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Resolve some issues with timezones in issue dates.

7 years agoMerge branch 'issuePeriod'
Felix Dörre [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 13:09:23 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'issuePeriod'

Conflicts:
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/CertificateIssueForm.java
util/org/cacert/gigi/util/SimpleSigner.java

7 years agoImplement fixed-time signing.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 11:20:40 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Implement fixed-time signing.

7 years agoFIX: Cleanup fields
Janis Streib [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 10:44:34 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
FIX: Cleanup fields

7 years agoUPD: More liberal menus
Janis Streib [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 10:07:20 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
UPD: More liberal menus

7 years agoADD: Abstract permission check
Janis Streib [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 09:29:32 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
ADD: Abstract permission check

7 years agoSet server accept backlog to 100.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 22:29:00 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
Set server accept backlog to 100.

7 years agoSign with different root certificates.
Felix Dörre [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 11:14:34 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Sign with different root certificates.

7 years agoFix a bug that caused no checkboxes to appear in mail overview.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 23:32:10 +0000 (01:32 +0200)]
Fix a bug that caused no checkboxes to appear in mail overview.

7 years agoAdding a form element for selecting the certificate-valid-period.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 18:29:14 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
Adding a form element for selecting the certificate-valid-period.

7 years agoAdd a testcase that actually issues a certificate.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 10:56:48 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Add a testcase that actually issues a certificate.

7 years agoAdd tests for certificate data pre-fillin:
Felix Dörre [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 23:18:39 +0000 (01:18 +0200)]
Add tests for certificate data pre-fillin:

- message digests: sha256/384/512
- cn is dns und cn is real name
- mail/ssl-client/ssl-server EKU
- SANs with dns, mail
- SANs where email from dn is already included.

7 years agoAdding testcases for gui-domain add.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 22:31:54 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
Adding testcases for gui-domain add.

7 years agoPre-guess signature for cert based on csr signature.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 22:28:51 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
Pre-guess signature for cert based on csr signature.

7 years agoGuess the profile based on requested eku.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 22:25:50 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
Guess the profile based on requested eku.

7 years agoExtract EKU-OIDs to class constants.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 22:13:01 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
Extract EKU-OIDs to class constants.

7 years agoUse "CN" correctly as dns or as real name.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 19:40:10 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
Use "CN" correctly as dns or as real name.

7 years ago2 minor syntax fixes in the certificate forms.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 19:20:06 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
2 minor syntax fixes in the certificate forms.

7 years agoBeautify-up the certificate-issue form.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 21:33:52 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Beautify-up the certificate-issue form.

7 years agoOpenssl won't interpret arguments as utf8 unless explicitly told so.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 18:18:23 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
Openssl won't interpret arguments as utf8 unless explicitly told so.

(by -utf8 switch)

7 years agoSpecify charset at document level again.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 18:02:12 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Specify charset at document level again.

7 years agoCorrect Cert Issue form title.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 22:49:45 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
Correct Cert Issue form title.

7 years agoMerge branch 'csrParse'
Felix Dörre [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 22:45:38 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'csrParse'

7 years agoKeep the selected certificate profile.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 22:25:52 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
Keep the selected certificate profile.

7 years agoCertificateIssue: SAN type guessing if it does not contain a ":".
Felix Dörre [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 20:51:45 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
CertificateIssue: SAN type guessing if it does not contain a ":".

7 years agoFix san type parsing.
Felix Dörre [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 22:28:24 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
Fix san type parsing.

7 years agoBetter certificate content filtering.
Felix Dörre [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 20:07:17 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Better certificate content filtering.

7 years agoPut more intelligence into the "outputError"-function of "Form".
Felix Dörre [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 19:09:54 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
Put more intelligence into the "outputError"-function of "Form".

7 years agoUse primary email and domain name for "DN"
Felix Dörre [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 23:13:06 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
Use primary email and domain name for "DN"

7 years agoImplement SAN filtering.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 22:50:22 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
Implement SAN filtering.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into csrParse
Felix Dörre [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 18:21:57 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into csrParse

7 years agoImplement matching for valid domainnames and emails.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 18:12:21 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Implement matching for valid domainnames and emails.

7 years agoEnhance certificate issuance form.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 11:43:50 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Enhance certificate issuance form.

7 years agoShow profile in certificates table.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 19:17:29 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Show profile in certificates table.

7 years agofixup! Escape template var output.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 12:59:15 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
fixup! Escape template var output.

7 years agoCertificateIssues.....
Felix Dörre [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 17:20:09 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
CertificateIssues.....

7 years agoMerge branch 'SMIME'
Felix Dörre [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 17:32:41 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'SMIME'

7 years agoInclude smime signed messages from "sendmail" provider
Felix Dörre [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 17:16:56 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Include smime signed messages from "sendmail" provider

(currently fully base64 encoded)

7 years agoImplement SMIME Email signing.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 18:05:22 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
Implement SMIME Email signing.

7 years agofixup! [Keys] a certificate structure that looks like ...
Felix Dörre [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 19:57:15 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
fixup! [Keys] a certificate structure that looks like ...

7 years ago[Keys] a certificate structure that looks like the planned future.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 00:18:59 +0000 (02:18 +0200)]
[Keys] a certificate structure that looks like the planned future.

Therefore updated:
- signer to take same default ca
- trustore generation
- privateKeys pkcs12 generatien. (for including the cert chain)
...

7 years agofixup! Implement store and load (with testcase)
Felix Dörre [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 07:51:15 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
fixup! Implement store and load (with testcase)

7 years agoUse "Profile" in issue-certificate-form.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 17:13:37 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
Use "Profile" in issue-certificate-form.

7 years agoDocument disabeling HTMLEscaping in template syntax.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 14:53:05 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Document disabeling HTMLEscaping in template syntax.

7 years agoMove l10n-stuff to own package.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 14:15:49 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Move l10n-stuff to own package.

7 years agoDisplay Profiles while issuing certificates.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 14:14:49 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Display Profiles while issuing certificates.

7 years agoImplement certificate profiles in java code.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 13:00:37 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Implement certificate profiles in java code.

7 years agoUse bussiness-logic-api to get certificate list.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 10:36:07 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Use bussiness-logic-api to get certificate list.

7 years agoRename email and domain table to plural.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 19:33:26 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Rename email and domain table to plural.

7 years agoRename certs table.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 16:32:54 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Rename certs table.

7 years agoMove mail certificates -> certificates.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 16:13:06 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
Move mail certificates -> certificates.

7 years agoTypo fix challange -> challenge
Felix Dörre [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 15:09:20 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
Typo fix challange -> challenge

7 years agoExtract certificate Display to template
Felix Dörre [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 15:08:35 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Extract certificate Display to template

7 years agoEscape template var output.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:48:47 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Escape template var output.

7 years agoImplement store and load (with testcase)
Felix Dörre [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:23:16 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
Implement store and load (with testcase)

7 years ago[DB-Struct] Implement some certificate types.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 20:32:30 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
[DB-Struct] Implement some certificate types.