gigi.git
7 years agoImplement localization messages.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 18:22:29 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Implement localization messages.

7 years agoAdding a "static" handler for serving content in /static
Felix Dörre [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 18:31:59 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
Adding a "static" handler for serving content in /static

7 years agoADD: Added serial version id to avoid the warning.
Janis Streib [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 16:58:40 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
ADD: Added serial version id to avoid the warning.

7 years agoAdded title attribute + moved page to pages pacckage, too
Janis Streib [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 16:50:56 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
Added title attribute + moved page to pages pacckage, too

7 years agoPages in a own package
Janis Streib [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 16:43:12 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
Pages in a own package

7 years agoADD: Further externalisation; better redirect around the login
Janis Streib [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 16:39:33 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
ADD: Further externalisation; better redirect around the login

7 years agoADD: Basic page abstraction
Janis Streib [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 16:12:33 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
ADD: Basic page abstraction

7 years agoFix logout from unpw login.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 15:22:42 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Fix logout from unpw login.

7 years agoadd a dummy login mechanism
Felix Dörre [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 12:13:03 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
add a dummy login mechanism

7 years agoHide X-Powered-By and Server header
Felix Dörre [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 16:05:02 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Hide X-Powered-By and Server header

7 years agoMerge branch 'nativeuid'
Felix Dörre [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 14:33:13 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'nativeuid'

7 years agofix escaping in setuid Makefile
Felix Dörre [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 19:24:12 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
fix escaping in setuid Makefile

7 years agoCLN: Small cleanup
Janis Streib [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 14:36:40 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
CLN: Small cleanup

7 years ago...not on Windows.
Janis Streib [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 14:29:56 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
...not on Windows.

7 years agoWarn, if (why ever) the uid can't be set.
Janis Streib [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 14:28:59 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Warn, if (why ever) the uid can't be set.

7 years agoImplemented native Uidset to open a priviliged port
Janis Streib [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 13:50:05 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Implemented native Uidset to open a priviliged port

7 years agoUpdate key Generation Script to use stronger keys and no intermediate files
Benny Baumann [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 14:43:10 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Update key Generation Script to use stronger keys and no intermediate files

7 years agoAdd an example jetty launcher with client certs
Felix Dörre [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 22:23:37 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
Add an example jetty launcher with client certs

and an example for outputting information about client certs.

7 years agoImporting upstream Jetty jetty-9.2.1.v20140609
Felix Dörre [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 17:22:50 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
Importing upstream Jetty jetty-9.2.1.v20140609

Imported packages:
* http
* io
* security
* server
* servlet
* util

Removed for compilance:
* Packages:
  - org.eclipse.jetty.server.session.jmx
  - org.eclipse.jetty.server.handler.jmx
  - org.eclipse.jetty.server.jmx
  - org.eclipse.jetty.servlet.jmx

* Classes:
  - org.eclipse.jetty.util.log.JettyAwareLogger
  - org.eclipse.jetty.util.log.Slf4jLog
  - org.eclipse.jetty.server.Slf4jRequestLog

7 years agoadd: Script for retrieving a recent version of Jetty
Benny Baumann [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 17:59:47 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
add: Script for retrieving a recent version of Jetty

7 years agoadding servlet api (from tomcat)
Felix Dörre [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 17:21:23 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
adding servlet api (from tomcat)

7 years agoAdd initial eclipse project
Felix Dörre [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 16:54:06 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Add initial eclipse project

7 years agoInitial commit
Benny Baumann [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 16:32:04 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Initial commit