gigi.git
7 years agoADD: Suppoerter to table
Janis Streib [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 20:16:53 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
ADD: Suppoerter to table

7 years agoUPD: Removed small debug output
Janis Streib [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 20:11:05 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
UPD: Removed small debug output

7 years agoADD: Stub for ticket handling form
Janis Streib [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 21:31:17 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
ADD: Stub for ticket handling form

7 years agoFIX: Use the Group enum
Janis Streib [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 21:20:30 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
FIX: Use the Group enum

7 years agoFIX: affiliation form with associated test cases.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 16:41:49 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
FIX: affiliation form with associated test cases.

7 years agoFIX: wrong set of the emailFiled (and so the city field) in Certificate
Janis Streib [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 01:17:30 +0000 (02:17 +0100)]
FIX: wrong set of the emailFiled (and so the city field) in Certificate

7 years agoFIX: Test for recent changes in the .cert() method of Certificate
Janis Streib [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 00:36:41 +0000 (01:36 +0100)]
FIX: Test for recent changes in the .cert() method of Certificate

7 years agoFIX: Adding the Blocked Assuree-Group to the enum.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 15:49:57 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
FIX: Adding the Blocked Assuree-Group to the enum.

7 years agoUPD: make certificate table worked when there are "DRAFT" certificates.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 15:43:27 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
UPD: make certificate table worked when there are "DRAFT" certificates.

7 years agoupd: store orga contact mail.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 14:04:43 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
upd: store orga contact mail.

7 years agoUPD: cleanup org-form-page, make the form look different when editing.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 11:12:40 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
UPD: cleanup org-form-page, make the form look different when editing.

7 years agoUPD: Remove "CAcert" from some menu names.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 20:17:21 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
UPD: Remove "CAcert" from some menu names.

7 years agoUPD: Use the ENUM
Janis Streib [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 14:38:34 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
UPD: Use the ENUM

7 years agoUPD: transform group into an Enum
Felix Dörre [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 22:26:05 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
UPD: transform group into an Enum

7 years agoADD: SuupportedUser object for support actions
Janis Streib [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 13:52:49 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
ADD: SuupportedUser object for support actions

7 years agoADD: Name Setter for user
Janis Streib [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 13:52:26 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
ADD: Name Setter for user

7 years agoADD: AdminLog table
Janis Streib [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 13:12:31 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
ADD: AdminLog table

7 years agoFIX: Secoundary EMail display
Janis Streib [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 13:00:38 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
FIX: Secoundary EMail display

7 years agoUPD: SE: Filled more groups
Janis Streib [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 11:42:28 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
UPD: SE: Filled more groups

7 years agoUPD: SE: Extracted revokeCertificateForm from the page
Janis Streib [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 11:24:46 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
UPD: SE: Extracted revokeCertificateForm from the page

7 years agoUPD: Restrict admin pages by "suuporter" group
Janis Streib [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 22:23:04 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
UPD: Restrict admin pages by "suuporter" group

7 years agoUPD: Added issued and expires date to certificates display
Janis Streib [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 19:06:45 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
UPD: Added issued and expires date to certificates display

7 years agoFIX: input width for dob selector
Janis Streib [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 17:24:22 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
FIX: input width for dob selector

7 years agoADD: Contet to SE Page
Janis Streib [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 17:23:21 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
ADD: Contet to SE Page

7 years agoADD: getAll() for CertificateProfile
Janis Streib [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 17:12:49 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
ADD: getAll() for CertificateProfile

7 years agoADD: Param to include all certificates (also revoked ones)
Janis Streib [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 16:20:24 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
ADD: Param to include all certificates (also revoked ones)

7 years agoADD: "System Admin" (Support) user search forms
Janis Streib [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 17:47:58 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
ADD: "System Admin" (Support) user search forms

7 years agoADD: If-else documentation
Janis Streib [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 01:24:34 +0000 (02:24 +0100)]
ADD: If-else documentation

7 years agoUPD: Fixed ambiguity in the template syntax documentation
Janis Streib [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 01:21:21 +0000 (02:21 +0100)]
UPD: Fixed ambiguity in the template syntax documentation

7 years agoOutput form on error
Janis Streib [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 11:02:38 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Output form on error

7 years agoadded searchUserIdByDomain
Janis Streib [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 10:40:23 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
added searchUserIdByDomain

7 years agoadded rule for inputs in datatables
Janis Streib [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 10:39:10 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
added rule for inputs in datatables

7 years agoAdded getSuccessPath to OneFormPage to provide a redirect if the
Janis Streib [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 10:37:21 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Added getSuccessPath to OneFormPage to provide a redirect if the
contained form submit was successful

7 years agoImplement template if-else statements
Felix Dörre [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 01:21:05 +0000 (02:21 +0100)]
Implement template if-else statements

7 years agoGenerate keys for the signer :-)
Felix Dörre [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 15:24:54 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Generate keys for the signer :-)

7 years agoadd: implement password migration to scrypt on login.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 17:43:53 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
add: implement password migration to scrypt on login.

7 years agoupd: use scrypt for new passwords.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 17:10:55 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
upd: use scrypt for new passwords.

7 years agoupd: Implement the patches for old bug 1288, and bug 1318
Felix Dörre [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 09:44:49 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
upd: Implement the patches for old bug 1288, and bug 1318

7 years agoUPD: add scrypt to buildpath
Felix Dörre [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 00:51:54 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
UPD: add scrypt to buildpath

7 years agoupd: Remove nasty dependencies ;-)
Felix Dörre [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 00:47:54 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
upd: Remove nasty dependencies ;-)

7 years agoadd: import scrypt 1.4.0
Felix Dörre [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 01:13:21 +0000 (02:13 +0100)]
add: import scrypt 1.4.0

7 years agoAdding fetch for tag 1.4.0
Felix Dörre [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 00:39:32 +0000 (01:39 +0100)]
Adding fetch for tag 1.4.0

7 years agoUPD: Move some template classes to there reightful place.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 19:01:50 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
UPD: Move some template classes to there reightful place.

7 years agoUPD: patch error messages for certificate issue form.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 18:59:00 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
UPD: patch error messages for certificate issue form.

7 years agoUPD: Public Suffixes Parameterized.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:18:48 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
UPD: Public Suffixes Parameterized.

7 years agoUPD: also pin the certificate's issuer DN
Felix Dörre [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 17:29:06 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
UPD: also pin the certificate's issuer DN

7 years agoADD: prevent session stealing with the secure server.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:44:33 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
ADD: prevent session stealing with the secure server.

7 years agoFIX: some charset-insecure input streams.
Felix Dörre [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 23:42:23 +0000 (00:42 +0100)]
FIX: some charset-insecure input streams.

7 years agoadd: more "gigi"-subcommands (with manpage)
Felix Dörre [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 23:11:08 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
add: more "gigi"-subcommands (with manpage)

7 years agoadd: guide the user back when ttp request is missing.
Felix Dörre [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 17:41:32 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
add: guide the user back when ttp request is missing.

7 years agoadd: test 403/404-Behavior for TTP-admin page
Felix Dörre [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 17:20:24 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
add: test 403/404-Behavior for TTP-admin page

7 years agoadd: 403-page, custom 404-message
Felix Dörre [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 17:19:57 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
add: 403-page, custom 404-message

7 years agoUPD: change names for Cert/Pass login.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 22:02:30 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
UPD: change names for Cert/Pass login.

7 years agoADD: #1334: Show the name of current user.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 15:35:39 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
ADD: #1334: Show the name of current user.

7 years agoAdd: link for client certificate login
Felix Dörre [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 13:43:36 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Add: link for client certificate login

7 years agofix: cleanup public suffix list-initailizing.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 09:50:03 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
fix: cleanup public suffix list-initailizing.

7 years agoADD: more advanced domain name verification (public suffix, punycode)
Felix Dörre [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 23:02:29 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
ADD: more advanced domain name verification (public suffix, punycode)

7 years agoADD: prefix check for domains against database
Felix Dörre [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 23:02:03 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
ADD: prefix check for domains against database

7 years agoImplement use of Public Suffix List.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 22:21:44 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
Implement use of Public Suffix List.

7 years agoADD: TestManager CATs-passing und 100-points-assuring
Felix Dörre [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 17:52:19 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
ADD: TestManager CATs-passing und 100-points-assuring

7 years agoUPD: move orga-admin pages to their own menu category.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 09:06:15 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
UPD: move orga-admin pages to their own menu category.

7 years agoUPD: show 404 for non-existing TTP-request
Felix Dörre [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 09:03:10 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
UPD: show 404 for non-existing TTP-request

7 years agoUPD: fix typo in ping Config form
Felix Dörre [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 08:36:23 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
UPD: fix typo in ping Config form

7 years agoUPD: desired behavior should only enforce a persons last name.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 00:13:40 +0000 (01:13 +0100)]
UPD: desired behavior should only enforce a persons last name.

7 years agofixup! UPD: Fix the debian package
Felix Dörre [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 17:59:22 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
fixup! UPD: Fix the debian package

7 years agoUPD: Fill up index pages with old descriptive text.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 09:38:36 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
UPD: Fill up index pages with old descriptive text.

7 years agoFIX: a bug in evaluating sprintf-template-statments
Felix Dörre [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 09:16:20 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
FIX: a bug in evaluating sprintf-template-statments

7 years agoUPD: copy the login page from old software
Felix Dörre [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 08:47:17 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
UPD: copy the login page from old software

7 years agoUPD: Fix the debian package
Felix Dörre [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 01:19:24 +0000 (02:19 +0100)]
UPD: Fix the debian package

7 years agoUPD: allow deleting of all names except first name.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 21:26:12 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
UPD: allow deleting of all names except first name.

7 years agoUPD: Move test management to own menu category
Janis Streib [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 21:25:00 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
UPD: Move test management to own menu category

7 years agoUPD: cleanup init scripts.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 18:40:30 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
UPD: cleanup init scripts.

7 years agoUPD: disable SSLv3
Felix Dörre [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 18:36:15 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
UPD: disable SSLv3

7 years agoUPD: splittof util-testing
Felix Dörre [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 17:01:21 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
UPD: splittof util-testing

7 years agoUPD: split debian packages, so we have a "-testing" package
Felix Dörre [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 16:08:08 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
UPD: split debian packages, so we have a "-testing" package

7 years agoADD: A testsystem Manager.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 14:06:15 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
ADD: A testsystem Manager.

7 years agoUPD: check for duplicate Email in the Email class itself.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 13:10:10 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
UPD: check for duplicate Email in the Email class itself.

7 years agofix: update debian packaging thingies
Felix Dörre [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 01:10:28 +0000 (02:10 +0100)]
fix: update debian packaging thingies

7 years agoUpdate Certificate-DN-API (for escape-safe-strings)
Felix Dörre [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 16:23:23 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Update Certificate-DN-API (for escape-safe-strings)

7 years agoEnable cache-clearance for autonomous test-launches
Felix Dörre [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 20:29:34 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Enable cache-clearance for autonomous test-launches

7 years agoFix testcases.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 19:31:31 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
Fix testcases.

7 years agoPull out setting dh keys (so devel launcher doesn't do it)
Felix Dörre [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 16:37:15 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Pull out setting dh keys (so devel launcher doesn't do it)

7 years agoAllow viewing of one's own orgas.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 08:50:18 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
Allow viewing of one's own orgas.

7 years agoInclude o,ou in certificate, add AVA escaping
Felix Dörre [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:13:22 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
Include o,ou in certificate, add AVA escaping

7 years agoADD: Organisation selection in certificateIssueForm
Felix Dörre [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 21:26:51 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
ADD: Organisation selection in certificateIssueForm

7 years agoADD: Delete affiliations + testcase
Felix Dörre [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 20:27:39 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
ADD: Delete affiliations + testcase

7 years agoadd: Smooth restart for the DevelLauncher
Felix Dörre [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 17:55:51 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
add: Smooth restart for the DevelLauncher

7 years agoADD: Show and add affiliations to organistations.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 20:58:05 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
ADD: Show and add affiliations to organistations.

7 years agoWIP orga-things
Felix Dörre [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 22:30:04 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
WIP orga-things

7 years agoUpdate the jenkins job for debian package building
Felix Dörre [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 23:47:10 +0000 (01:47 +0200)]
Update the jenkins job for debian package building

7 years agoremove address sanitizer to make it work
Felix Dörre [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 16:01:05 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
remove address sanitizer to make it work

7 years agoAdding debian package
Felix Dörre [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 15:59:55 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Adding debian package

7 years ago[DB]: Add orgAdmin management code
Felix Dörre [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 18:34:58 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
[DB]: Add orgAdmin management code

7 years agoUPD: the jenkins config file with more recent config.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 17:21:41 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
UPD: the jenkins config file with more recent config.

7 years agoFIX: correct paths help the jacoco report generator.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 16:35:52 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
FIX: correct paths help the jacoco report generator.

7 years agoADD: testcases for the templates.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 14:57:34 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
ADD: testcases for the templates.

7 years agoDeleted should be NULL if not set, and not strange date.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 15:54:55 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Deleted should be NULL if not set, and not strange date.

7 years agoPurging db before test kills its own users :-):
Felix Dörre [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 16:03:51 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Purging db before test kills its own users :-):

7 years agoADD: org certs.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 17:55:10 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
ADD: org certs.

7 years agoUPD: change sprintf-template-syntax for literals
Felix Dörre [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 07:19:41 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
UPD: change sprintf-template-syntax for literals