gigi.git
8 years agoMerge branch 'nativeuid'
Felix Dörre [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 14:33:13 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'nativeuid'

8 years agofix escaping in setuid Makefile
Felix Dörre [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 19:24:12 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
fix escaping in setuid Makefile

8 years agoCLN: Small cleanup
Janis Streib [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 14:36:40 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
CLN: Small cleanup

8 years ago...not on Windows.
Janis Streib [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 14:29:56 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
...not on Windows.

8 years agoWarn, if (why ever) the uid can't be set.
Janis Streib [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 14:28:59 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Warn, if (why ever) the uid can't be set.

8 years agoImplemented native Uidset to open a priviliged port
Janis Streib [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 13:50:05 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Implemented native Uidset to open a priviliged port

8 years agoUpdate key Generation Script to use stronger keys and no intermediate files
Benny Baumann [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 14:43:10 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Update key Generation Script to use stronger keys and no intermediate files

8 years agoAdd an example jetty launcher with client certs
Felix Dörre [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 22:23:37 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
Add an example jetty launcher with client certs

and an example for outputting information about client certs.

8 years agoImporting upstream Jetty jetty-9.2.1.v20140609
Felix Dörre [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 17:22:50 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
Importing upstream Jetty jetty-9.2.1.v20140609

Imported packages:
* http
* io
* security
* server
* servlet
* util

Removed for compilance:
* Packages:
  - org.eclipse.jetty.server.session.jmx
  - org.eclipse.jetty.server.handler.jmx
  - org.eclipse.jetty.server.jmx
  - org.eclipse.jetty.servlet.jmx

* Classes:
  - org.eclipse.jetty.util.log.JettyAwareLogger
  - org.eclipse.jetty.util.log.Slf4jLog
  - org.eclipse.jetty.server.Slf4jRequestLog

8 years agoadd: Script for retrieving a recent version of Jetty
Benny Baumann [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 17:59:47 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
add: Script for retrieving a recent version of Jetty

8 years agoadding servlet api (from tomcat)
Felix Dörre [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 17:21:23 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
adding servlet api (from tomcat)

8 years agoAdd initial eclipse project
Felix Dörre [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 16:54:06 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Add initial eclipse project

8 years agoInitial commit
Benny Baumann [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 16:32:04 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Initial commit