gigi.git
7 years ago[Database] implement the stuff for requesting domain reping.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 19:48:18 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
[Database] implement the stuff for requesting domain reping.

7 years agoUPD: resolve ambigious language vs "locale" variable names.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 16:13:55 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
UPD: resolve ambigious language vs "locale" variable names.

7 years agoFIX: Make fields private where possible
Janis Streib [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 10:27:37 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
FIX: Make fields private where possible

7 years agoMove email/certs/mail to their own packages
Felix Dörre [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 19:31:05 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Move email/certs/mail to their own packages

7 years agoConvert Pinglog into form.
Felix Dörre [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 18:34:54 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Convert Pinglog into form.

7 years agoUPD: Factor out PingConfig objects and pingconfig-form.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 10:59:45 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
UPD: Factor out PingConfig objects and pingconfig-form.

7 years agoFIX: Typo
Janis Streib [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 19:30:35 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
FIX: Typo

7 years agoUPD: No join in the menau heading
Janis Streib [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 19:29:18 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
UPD: No join in the menau heading

7 years agoFIX: Content types
Janis Streib [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 18:20:49 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
FIX: Content types

7 years agoUpdated this files with defaults for debs
Felix Dörre [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 14:40:37 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Updated this files with defaults for debs

the package might be: libhamcrest-java junit4 ant libmysql-java

7 years agoADD: Tests for cross domain acces
Janis Streib [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 17:51:46 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
ADD: Tests for cross domain acces

7 years agoUPD: Allow all heade fields
Janis Streib [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 17:51:30 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
UPD: Allow all heade fields

7 years agoFIX: Reenable and enhanced crossdomain access check due to different
Janis Streib [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 13:21:34 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
FIX: Reenable and enhanced crossdomain access check due to different
behaviour of browsers

7 years agoFix Cache punging for local tests.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 19:37:15 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
Fix Cache punging for local tests.

7 years agoUPD: split up the "certificate initiation"-form
Felix Dörre [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 11:08:36 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
UPD: split up the "certificate initiation"-form

7 years agoUPD: fix "TestNotary.testPoJam"
Felix Dörre [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 10:29:00 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
UPD: fix "TestNotary.testPoJam"

make the assurer 14 so that he can assure at all.

7 years agoUPD: encance "message" of gigi api exceptions.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 10:27:45 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
UPD: encance "message" of gigi api exceptions.

7 years agoFactor out age check.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 09:38:07 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Factor out age check.

7 years agoUPD: Use strict date parsing.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 19:53:16 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
UPD: Use strict date parsing.

7 years agoUPD: Clean Up "TestMyDetailsEdit" (by moving common code up)
Felix Dörre [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 18:20:29 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
UPD: Clean Up "TestMyDetailsEdit" (by moving common code up)

7 years agoUPD: fix "test assurance" to work with the strict caches
Felix Dörre [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 18:20:06 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
UPD: fix "test assurance" to work with the strict caches

7 years agoUPD: change "email"-constructor to match the syntax of the
Felix Dörre [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 17:57:14 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
UPD: change "email"-constructor to match the syntax of the
domain-constructor.

7 years agoUPD: tighten Up the constructors of "User" and "Domain"
Felix Dörre [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 17:53:34 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
UPD: tighten Up the constructors of "User" and "Domain"

7 years agoUPD: Change the assurance API (and document it)
Felix Dörre [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 17:48:57 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
UPD: Change the assurance API (and document it)

for cleaner race-condition checks in the future.

7 years agoAdditional testcases for failing assurances.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 17:34:56 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
Additional testcases for failing assurances.

7 years agoUPD: cleanup notary-assurance API
Felix Dörre [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 17:33:39 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
UPD: cleanup notary-assurance API

7 years agoThere is a test case that needs cache punging.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 12:39:17 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
There is a test case that needs cache punging.

7 years agoMove the "dbObject"s to their own package.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 12:26:09 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Move the "dbObject"s to their own package.

7 years agoTest+implement: object cache for email and domain.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 12:23:38 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Test+implement: object cache for email and domain.

7 years agoUPD: move the standard date format to "dateSelector"
Felix Dörre [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 18:03:21 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
UPD: move the standard date format to "dateSelector"

7 years agoUPD: Change format to match the correct one (in the Dateselector)
Felix Dörre [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 18:00:08 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
UPD: Change format to match the correct one (in the Dateselector)

7 years agoUPD: Details display assured
Felix Dörre [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 17:49:00 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
UPD: Details display assured

7 years agoUPD: Sort languages
Felix Dörre [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 16:08:51 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
UPD: Sort languages

7 years agoUPD: hide "main"-menu.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 15:58:44 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
UPD: hide "main"-menu.

7 years agoUPD: use more advanced hamcrest matchers where possible.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 14:17:01 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
UPD: use more advanced hamcrest matchers where possible.

7 years agoADD: testcases for that language stuff.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 14:08:07 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
ADD: testcases for that language stuff.

7 years agoADD: Enable Language selection.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 13:20:55 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
ADD: Enable Language selection.

7 years agoADD: Show a policy index directory.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 22:13:26 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
ADD: Show a policy index directory.

7 years agoMove "About CAcert"-Menu to dynamic content.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 21:54:25 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
Move "About CAcert"-Menu to dynamic content.

7 years agoUPD: do something about that exception traces while testing.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 20:05:03 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
UPD: do something about that exception traces while testing.

7 years agoADD: page for root certs download.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 18:59:44 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
ADD: page for root certs download.

7 years agoUPD: Notify domainPinger by interrupting when work is ready.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 15:46:02 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
UPD: Notify domainPinger by interrupting when work is ready.

7 years ago[test-config] FIX: the ssl-pinger+ add various tests for that.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:59:22 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
[test-config] FIX: the ssl-pinger+ add various tests for that.

7 years agoUPD: the text for the SSL test was wrong.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 08:42:53 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
UPD: the text for the SSL test was wrong.

7 years agoFIX: a bug that prevented a table from beeing truncated.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 19:48:25 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
FIX: a bug that prevented a table from beeing truncated.

7 years agoUPD: rename dns-txt testdomain to "<string>._cacert._auth.domain.tld"
Felix Dörre [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 19:32:29 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
UPD: rename dns-txt testdomain to "<string>._cacert._auth.domain.tld"

7 years agoUPD: Update reference jenkins configuration.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 18:34:49 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
UPD: Update reference jenkins configuration.

7 years ago[Test-Configchange]: add http-ping-testing
Felix Dörre [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 18:25:01 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
[Test-Configchange]: add http-ping-testing

domain.dnsmanage renamed to domain.manage (php script was updated)
domain.http new domain for http pinging

7 years agoA try to speed up database resetting for testcases.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 16:04:45 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
A try to speed up database resetting for testcases.

7 years agoMore DNS-ping and email ping failtests.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:35:01 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
More DNS-ping and email ping failtests.

+profiling output for "purging Database"

7 years agoTest more error cases for DNS ping.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 17:26:25 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Test more error cases for DNS ping.

7 years agoRemove command invocations of "dig"
Felix Dörre [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:57:08 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Remove command invocations of "dig"

7 years agoADD: !Configchange! http serve
Janis Streib [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:05:12 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
ADD: !Configchange! http serve
Config keys deleted: gigi.properties: port
                     test.properties: serverPort
Config keys added:   gigi.properties: http.port
                     gigi.properties: https.port
                     test.properties: serverPort.http
                     test.properties: serverPort.https

7 years agoThanks Find bugs for that small error.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:35:41 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Thanks Find bugs for that small error.

7 years agoADD: correct hashCode for the Name object
Janis Streib [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:42:19 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
ADD: correct hashCode for the Name object

7 years agoUPD: Use correct CSS class
Janis Streib [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 18:18:25 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
UPD: Use correct CSS class

7 years agoADD: a testcase for login with wrong password.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 01:30:48 +0000 (03:30 +0200)]
ADD: a testcase for login with wrong password.

7 years agoADD: Logout as page
Janis Streib [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 01:06:39 +0000 (03:06 +0200)]
ADD: Logout as page

7 years agoTest the logout functionality.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:59:51 +0000 (02:59 +0200)]
Test the logout functionality.

7 years agoUPD: Cleanup assurance table.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:52:07 +0000 (02:52 +0200)]
UPD: Cleanup assurance table.

7 years agoADD: Additional target + deffering between develop and release; use
Janis Streib [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 21:27:11 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
ADD: Additional target + deffering between develop and release; use
dieffrent logo for develop target

7 years agoUPD: change date format to YYYY-MM-DD for consistence.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 21:01:49 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
UPD: change date format to YYYY-MM-DD for consistence.

7 years agoADD: output pinglog, test DNS and email ping.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 16:41:25 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
ADD: output pinglog, test DNS and email ping.

7 years agoADD: Test for contact information
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 10:06:17 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
ADD: Test for contact information

7 years agoADD: Contact infromtaion form
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 09:42:35 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
ADD: Contact infromtaion form

7 years agoADD: Set user's contact information
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 09:42:11 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
ADD: Set user's contact information

7 years agoADD: Get infomation about user's directory listing options
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 09:31:32 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
ADD: Get infomation about user's directory listing options

7 years agoADD: Contact infomation
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 09:00:51 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
ADD: Contact infomation

7 years agoUPD: For privacy do not disclose target userid ( or name/dob by userid)
Felix Dörre [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 09:25:44 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
UPD: For privacy do not disclose target userid ( or name/dob by userid)

7 years agoFIX: Smaller changes in the Assure-Form.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 08:47:35 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
FIX: Smaller changes in the Assure-Form.

7 years agoUPD: "awarded" points are now virtual and not needed anymore
Felix Dörre [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 08:37:18 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
UPD: "awarded" points are now virtual and not needed anymore

7 years agoUPD: show the "verified"-status primitive-like for domains.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 07:50:57 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
UPD: show the "verified"-status primitive-like for domains.

7 years agoADD: simple pinger daemon.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 07:33:11 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
ADD: simple pinger daemon.

7 years agoADD: Testcases for myDetails
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 08:09:34 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
ADD: Testcases for myDetails

7 years agoADD: MYDetails edit
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 07:25:28 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
ADD: MYDetails edit

7 years agoADD: Date display in myDetails
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 06:05:55 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
ADD: Date display in myDetails

7 years agoFIX: Correct text at myDetails
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 05:54:27 +0000 (07:54 +0200)]
FIX: Correct text at myDetails

7 years agoFIX: Typo
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 05:27:52 +0000 (07:27 +0200)]
FIX: Typo

7 years agoFIX: Missing title for the 404 page
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 05:24:33 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
FIX: Missing title for the 404 page

7 years agoADD: Rules of the WOT
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 04:51:42 +0000 (06:51 +0200)]
ADD: Rules of the WOT

7 years agoFIX: HTML encoding issue at register page
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 02:07:41 +0000 (04:07 +0200)]
FIX: HTML encoding issue at register page

7 years agoADD: Assurance listing tests
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 01:35:01 +0000 (03:35 +0200)]
ADD: Assurance listing tests

7 years agoADD: the daemon for pinging domains. (ping via email still missing)
Felix Dörre [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 05:10:32 +0000 (07:10 +0200)]
ADD: the daemon for pinging domains. (ping via email still missing)

7 years agoADD: store pingconfig into the database.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 00:59:42 +0000 (02:59 +0200)]
ADD: store pingconfig into the database.

7 years agoUPD: Invalidate assurance cache on Assure
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 00:54:09 +0000 (02:54 +0200)]
UPD: Invalidate assurance cache on Assure

7 years agoFIX: Correct translation
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 00:47:39 +0000 (02:47 +0200)]
FIX: Correct translation

7 years agoUPD: Translate page titles
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 00:44:23 +0000 (02:44 +0200)]
UPD: Translate page titles

7 years agoADD: Role sensitive assurance display
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 00:34:54 +0000 (02:34 +0200)]
ADD: Role sensitive assurance display

7 years agoADD: Assurances made display
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 00:23:28 +0000 (02:23 +0200)]
ADD: Assurances made display

7 years agoADD: Assurancedisplay
Janis Streib [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 00:14:56 +0000 (02:14 +0200)]
ADD: Assurancedisplay

7 years agoADD: Assurance fetch
Janis Streib [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 23:24:24 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
ADD: Assurance fetch

7 years agoFix html conformance for the "explained radio button" forms.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 00:17:14 +0000 (02:17 +0200)]
Fix html conformance for the "explained radio button" forms.

7 years agoFix menu exploding (so that we don't need the id's anymore)
Felix Dörre [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 00:11:43 +0000 (02:11 +0200)]
Fix menu exploding (so that we don't need the id's anymore)

7 years agoFix html in DomainManagementForm
Felix Dörre [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 00:01:32 +0000 (02:01 +0200)]
Fix html in DomainManagementForm

7 years agoAdvance the domain issuing form to prepare for entering ping methods.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 00:00:57 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
Advance the domain issuing form to prepare for entering ping methods.

7 years agoFix "you are not an assurer"-error message.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 22:16:46 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
Fix "you are not an assurer"-error message.

7 years agoFIX: Leading / on /* patterns
Janis Streib [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 22:16:38 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
FIX: Leading / on /* patterns

7 years agoUPD: Only show "assure someone" if the user actually can assure
Janis Streib [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 21:58:34 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
UPD: Only show "assure someone" if the user actually can assure

7 years agoUPD: More advanced permission system for menu items to provide adaptive
Janis Streib [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 21:41:42 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
UPD: More advanced permission system for menu items to provide adaptive
menu visibility

7 years agoUPD: Register page in Join category
Janis Streib [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 20:51:25 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
UPD: Register page in Join category