gigi.git
5 years agoMerge changes I29db4164,I90632cf4
Felix Dörre [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 15:42:20 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Merge changes I29db4164,I90632cf4

* changes:
  Include Organisation name in an "Overall Title"
  Adding source to collect all localisation texts

5 years agoInclude Organisation name in an "Overall Title"
Felix Dörre [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 08:23:36 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Include Organisation name in an "Overall Title"

addresses #6

Change-Id: I29db4164b4c6867bd3580f5ae87aaee1554285a6

5 years agoAdding source to collect all localisation texts
Felix Dörre [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 08:57:49 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Adding source to collect all localisation texts

Change-Id: I90632cf4ffaf10bfdc42ec70f8531c3357702866

5 years agoMerge "upd: Cleanup lang-string locations"
Felix [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 13:05:02 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Merge "upd: Cleanup lang-string locations"

5 years agoupd: Cleanup lang-string locations
Felix Dörre [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 10:16:20 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
upd: Cleanup lang-string locations

Change-Id: Ibbc6cd4d2871633abaf3489e23f094a62b1cacd2

5 years agoupd: Normalize tailing dots in "output.template"-Documentation
Felix Dörre [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 07:25:16 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
upd: Normalize tailing dots in "output.template"-Documentation

... and fix a typo

Change-Id: Id86b8b6e448d5a9401caf6053adb5ef337db180d

5 years agoMerge "add: api for Test-memberid-lookup (addresses #4)"
Felix [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 07:16:11 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
Merge "add: api for Test-memberid-lookup (addresses #4)"

5 years agoMerge "add: documentation to output classes"
Felix [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 07:15:58 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
Merge "add: documentation to output classes"

5 years agoadd: api for Test-memberid-lookup (addresses #4)
Felix Dörre [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 08:20:39 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
add: api for Test-memberid-lookup (addresses #4)

Change-Id: Icdf6a2e4872e7d63cba8aab0238e9b4ce5a9f5f2

5 years agoadd: test case to verify that the login method is displayed correctly
Felix Dörre [Tue, 31 May 2016 22:19:56 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
add: test case to verify that the login method is displayed correctly

Change-Id: Ie5b09321ac65dc0ab065731327a723f307f0e88f

5 years agofix: display login method correctly
Felix Dörre [Tue, 31 May 2016 21:58:15 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
fix: display login method correctly

Change-Id: I6527ef6148eb4df0549214a8905003a361c5402b

5 years agofix: calendar util test, because time and date... I hate...
Felix Dörre [Tue, 31 May 2016 22:36:18 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
fix: calendar util test, because time and date... I hate...

Change-Id: I8aef14a2e457748eeba9edd3fceda73bb38ac670

5 years agoadd: documentation to output classes
Felix Dörre [Mon, 30 May 2016 12:43:08 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
add: documentation to output classes

Change-Id: I1e68ee563fbd14a0ed8afb1840f9212691e063d7

5 years agofix: use sprintf-translation correctly
Felix Dörre [Mon, 30 May 2016 12:29:56 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
fix: use sprintf-translation correctly

Change-Id: I481185508f92f9f32866adb97a3e1f10f53ba130

5 years agogeneral stability ?
Felix Dörre [Fri, 27 May 2016 00:18:40 +0000 (02:18 +0200)]
general stability ?

Change-Id: I3664c4844545f9b69c50f97dc5874811dd758dcf

5 years agomove of-age-test to calendar util
Felix Dörre [Thu, 26 May 2016 19:18:54 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
move of-age-test to calendar util

Change-Id: I4b331c1cad92e5d3f06dfe8b325ae97198793e11

5 years agoadd date-validity checker in 'CalendarUtil'
Felix Dörre [Thu, 26 May 2016 19:17:49 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
add date-validity checker in 'CalendarUtil'

Change-Id: I41dde6b3db0f87b0c365634758830cd95f899746

5 years agoadditional lang-cleanup
Felix Dörre [Thu, 19 May 2016 12:46:08 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
additional lang-cleanup

Change-Id: Iaa547ef712d05f53455a8b4805eff41686c13dd8

5 years agoCleanup additional tranlation.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 19 May 2016 10:17:29 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Cleanup additional tranlation.

Change-Id: Ib935ae46975c9c51137d20c3ef8cf6f57e91e2d7

5 years agoupd: move translated string closer to translation method
Felix Dörre [Tue, 17 May 2016 14:41:09 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
upd: move translated string closer to translation method

Change-Id: I2697c0c2257da6bc3f79c64c7014c4b74c1584c3

5 years agoEnforce Date-of-births to be day-only.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 28 May 2016 18:26:55 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Enforce Date-of-births to be day-only.

Change-Id: I23fc14dc6fa83c338297b686b2c8d4ed4fa9baba

5 years agoUpdate session name for name change
Lucas Werkmeister [Thu, 26 May 2016 19:11:05 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Update session name for name change

5 years agoRemove CSP report-url directive
Lucas Werkmeister [Thu, 26 May 2016 18:55:17 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Remove CSP report-url directive

5 years agoComment out about menu, policy list, sponsor links and footer
INOPIAE [Sun, 8 May 2016 15:41:55 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Comment out about menu, policy list, sponsor links and footer

5 years agoReplace "CAcert" with "SomeCA" on all user-exposed pages
INOPIAE [Sun, 8 May 2016 16:04:38 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Replace "CAcert" with "SomeCA" on all user-exposed pages

5 years agofix: testcases to be conformant with bootstrappy-redesign
Felix Dörre [Thu, 26 May 2016 18:36:42 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
fix: testcases to be conformant with bootstrappy-redesign

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into janis_work
Janis Streib [Thu, 12 May 2016 22:47:37 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into janis_work

5 years agoupd: use self-org name for CATS-API-test
Felix Dörre [Thu, 12 May 2016 10:37:23 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
upd: use self-org name for CATS-API-test

5 years agoupd: refactor tests to use convenience get-stuff
Felix Dörre [Sat, 7 May 2016 08:24:21 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
upd: refactor tests to use convenience get-stuff

5 years agoUpd: nucleus assurance does only maxpoints f2f-points
Felix Dörre [Fri, 6 May 2016 11:09:05 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Upd: nucleus assurance does only maxpoints f2f-points

5 years agofix: allow testing with rate limits
Felix Dörre [Tue, 3 May 2016 14:57:44 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
fix: allow testing with rate limits

5 years agochg: in build.xml to better consume newlines
Felix Dörre [Tue, 3 May 2016 06:14:38 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
chg: in build.xml to better consume newlines

... in publicsuffix list amendment

5 years agoupd: improve error message of ping tests
Felix Dörre [Mon, 2 May 2016 13:19:25 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
upd: improve error message of ping tests

5 years agoupd: rate limit bypassing for test cases
Felix Dörre [Mon, 2 May 2016 12:54:07 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
upd: rate limit bypassing for test cases

5 years agoupd: create rate limit for account creation
Felix Dörre [Mon, 2 May 2016 12:12:06 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
upd: create rate limit for account creation

5 years agoupd: tighten synchronizeation on User Objects while assuring
Felix Dörre [Mon, 2 May 2016 12:05:50 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
upd: tighten synchronizeation on User Objects while assuring

5 years agoupd: allow signing of OCSP-Certs for internal use
Felix Dörre [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 09:45:16 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
upd: allow signing of OCSP-Certs for internal use

- factor out checking for "own" organisation
- adding OCSP EKU to Simple Signer
- adding check for certificate "ocsp"-requirement
- allow Profile-Ids to be non-consecutive

5 years agofix: Make certs optional
Felix Dörre [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:17:37 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
fix: Make certs optional

5 years agoUPD: normalized text inputs
Janis Streib [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 01:22:50 +0000 (03:22 +0200)]
UPD: normalized text inputs

5 years agoUPD: home page on brand
Janis Streib [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:55:23 +0000 (02:55 +0200)]
UPD: home page on brand

5 years agoUPD: nicer page headings
Janis Streib [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:52:55 +0000 (02:52 +0200)]
UPD: nicer page headings

5 years agoUPD: removed top margin
Janis Streib [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:52:44 +0000 (02:52 +0200)]
UPD: removed top margin

5 years agoUPD: panels for mail page
Janis Streib [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:47:57 +0000 (02:47 +0200)]
UPD: panels for mail page

5 years agoUPD: cleanup tables
Janis Streib [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:28:35 +0000 (02:28 +0200)]
UPD: cleanup tables

5 years agoADD: First attempt for a redesign
Janis Streib [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 01:48:33 +0000 (02:48 +0100)]
ADD: First attempt for a redesign

5 years agoadd: README.md, link to 'beforeYouStart.txt'
Felix Dörre [Mon, 11 Apr 2016 15:42:45 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
add: README.md, link to 'beforeYouStart.txt'

5 years ago(hopefully) stabelize the Orga test
Felix Dörre [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 15:58:08 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
(hopefully) stabelize the Orga test

5 years agoMerge commit '0176ca7cda25ad88e9faa116ffa139ca926de273' into HEAD
Felix Dörre [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 11:59:33 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Merge commit '0176ca7cda25ad88e9faa116ffa139ca926de273' into HEAD

5 years agoadd: two more testcases for API-endpoint
Felix Dörre [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 22:01:51 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
add: two more testcases for API-endpoint

5 years agoadd: also allow issuing certificates for an organisation
Felix Dörre [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 10:18:59 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
add: also allow issuing certificates for an organisation

5 years agoupd: new Manager function, adding exp-points
Felix Dörre [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 09:40:42 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
upd: new Manager function, adding exp-points

5 years agoupd: allow exporting of whole cert chains via API
Felix Dörre [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 20:12:06 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
upd: allow exporting of whole cert chains via API

5 years agoadd: nucleus assurance
Felix Dörre [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 11:36:17 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
add: nucleus assurance

5 years agogeneral cleanup
Felix Dörre [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 11:32:37 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
general cleanup

5 years agoupd: better error reporting from cert-gen api
Felix Dörre [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 17:26:26 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
upd: better error reporting from cert-gen api

5 years agoadd: api, allow specifying a certificate profile.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 12:59:04 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
add: api, allow specifying a certificate profile.

5 years agofix: postgres-boolean are t/f
Felix Dörre [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 18:22:13 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
fix: postgres-boolean are t/f

5 years agoupd: more verbose error message for cert authing against api point.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 17:55:42 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
upd: more verbose error message for cert authing against api point.

5 years agoadd: test for "fix: codesigning permission was inverted"
Felix Dörre [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 09:28:01 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
add: test for "fix: codesigning permission was inverted"

5 years agofixup! add: additional check for ip-addresses as domains
Felix Dörre [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 08:58:05 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
fixup! add: additional check for ip-addresses as domains

5 years agofix: a problem when setting up new test environments
Felix Dörre [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 08:58:18 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
fix: a problem when setting up new test environments

5 years agoadd: additional check for ip-addresses as domains
Felix Dörre [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 20:34:19 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
add: additional check for ip-addresses as domains

5 years agoadd: some state of the "whishList" from the etherpad
Felix Dörre [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 16:42:38 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
add: some state of the "whishList" from the etherpad

5 years agofix: codesigning permission was inverted
Felix Dörre [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 16:42:08 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
fix: codesigning permission was inverted

5 years agofix: only allow setting ticket for supporter group
Felix Dörre [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 21:23:35 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
fix: only allow setting ticket for supporter group

5 years agoShow certificate as PEM
Felix Dörre [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 21:11:59 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
Show certificate as PEM

5 years agoadd: information that two pings are required on domain add page
Felix Dörre [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 21:11:46 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
add: information that two pings are required on domain add page

5 years agofix: adjust testcase to current Orga mgmt concept
Felix Dörre [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 14:43:20 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
fix: adjust testcase to current Orga mgmt concept

5 years agoadd: granting and revoking groups by supporters
Felix Dörre [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 14:17:33 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
add: granting and revoking groups by supporters

5 years agoadd: group to block an account for issuing new certs.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 11:35:39 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
add: group to block an account for issuing new certs.

5 years agoupd: restrict permissions of org "master" admin on organisation
Felix Dörre [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 12:00:35 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
upd: restrict permissions of org "master" admin on organisation

5 years agofix: a coverity issue with multi-thread
Felix Dörre [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 13:01:16 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
fix: a coverity issue with multi-thread

5 years agoupd: better error reporting in "TestCertificateAdd"
Felix Dörre [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 11:23:57 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
upd: better error reporting in "TestCertificateAdd"

5 years agoupd: allow deletion of ping configurations
Felix Dörre [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 11:06:31 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
upd: allow deletion of ping configurations

5 years agoupd: re-ping after 6 months
Felix Dörre [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 11:07:21 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
upd: re-ping after 6 months

5 years agoadd: Allow specific self-signed certs for ssl-tests
Felix Dörre [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 10:48:11 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
add: Allow specific self-signed certs for ssl-tests

5 years agofix: redirect to passwort-part when going to domain details
Felix Dörre [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 19:28:18 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
fix: redirect to passwort-part when going to domain details

5 years agofix: output DoB as date-only
Felix Dörre [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 09:47:17 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
fix: output DoB as date-only

5 years agofix: show max assurance points of the assurer (instread of the assuree)
Felix Dörre [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 09:43:55 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
fix: show max assurance points of the assurer (instread of the assuree)

5 years agoupd: reference A-Word as from Passwrod-reset-by-assurance-proc
Felix Dörre [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 22:20:48 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
upd: reference A-Word as from Passwrod-reset-by-assurance-proc

5 years agoupd: increase CSR text box size
Felix Dörre [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 21:44:36 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
upd: increase CSR text box size

5 years agofix: error in domain Pingconfig + default first column size
Felix Dörre [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 21:21:33 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
fix: error in domain Pingconfig + default first column size

5 years agoupd: show points sums on MyPoints page
Felix Dörre [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 20:47:28 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
upd: show points sums on MyPoints page

5 years agoupd: show timezone in outptu timestamps, Find domain handle org doms
Felix Dörre [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 16:45:32 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
upd: show timezone in outptu timestamps, Find domain handle org doms

5 years agoadd: allow un-cached SQL queries
Felix Dörre [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 14:20:56 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
add: allow un-cached SQL queries

5 years agoupd: remove sql-caching statistics
Felix Dörre [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 13:48:02 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
upd: remove sql-caching statistics

5 years agofix: findbugs issue
Felix Dörre [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 14:26:13 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
fix: findbugs issue

5 years agofix: unfinished test
Felix Dörre [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 13:52:12 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
fix: unfinished test

5 years agofix: SQL change database call pattern
Felix Dörre [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 13:24:44 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
fix: SQL change database call pattern

5 years agofix: circumvent several exceptions
Felix Dörre [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 10:52:01 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
fix: circumvent several exceptions

5 years agofix: npe in domain overview as domain
Felix Dörre [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 10:31:28 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
fix: npe in domain overview as domain

5 years agofix: allow orga users to reping their domains
Felix Dörre [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:39:08 +0000 (01:39 +0100)]
fix: allow orga users to reping their domains

5 years agoadd: test-manager functionality to skip domain ping tests
Felix Dörre [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 19:02:37 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
add: test-manager functionality to skip domain ping tests

5 years agoadd: implement a test manager that will succeed all domain pings (for
Felix Dörre [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 22:47:51 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
add: implement a test manager that will succeed all domain pings (for
now)

5 years agofix: external password-reset-by-assurance-TestCase
Felix Dörre [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 08:49:24 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
fix: external password-reset-by-assurance-TestCase

5 years agoupd: show ping execution date.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 22:47:06 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
upd: show ping execution date.

5 years agofix: domainPinger update
Felix Dörre [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 22:46:54 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
fix: domainPinger update

5 years agoadd: domains for org accounts
Felix Dörre [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 23:24:55 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
add: domains for org accounts

5 years agoadd: external test for password reset
Felix Dörre [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 15:18:47 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
add: external test for password reset

5 years agoadd: password-reset with assurance from support side
Felix Dörre [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 06:56:59 +0000 (07:56 +0100)]
add: password-reset with assurance from support side