gigi.git
6 years agoFIX: fix some date patterns.... What is a weak year anyway....
Felix Dörre [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 08:25:42 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
FIX: fix some date patterns.... What is a weak year anyway....

6 years agoUPD: add another check for the certprofile.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 15:44:13 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
UPD: add another check for the certprofile.

In some situations double checking is better.

6 years agoUPD: Update the api to work more with "Users" than with their ids.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 15:40:31 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
UPD: Update the api to work more with "Users" than with their ids.

6 years agoFilter certificate profiles in the issue form.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 15:36:11 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
Filter certificate profiles in the issue form.

6 years agoSetting the cert-props "critical" in simple signer
Felix Dörre [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 15:13:24 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Setting the cert-props "critical" in simple signer

6 years agoConvert strange flags to Groups.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 18:14:27 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Convert strange flags to Groups.

6 years agoADD: Add gigi start script
Janis Streib [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 00:33:18 +0000 (02:33 +0200)]
ADD: Add gigi start script

6 years agoFIX: use better DH keylengths (4096)
Felix Dörre [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 19:11:35 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
FIX: use better DH keylengths (4096)

6 years agoUPD: typo in ttp-assurer-priv
Felix Dörre [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 22:41:32 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
UPD: typo in ttp-assurer-priv

6 years agofixup! UPD: Split bindirs in buildprocess
Felix Dörre [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 18:48:30 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
fixup! UPD: Split bindirs in buildprocess

6 years ago[EMPTY] Organize all imports
Felix Dörre [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 17:07:03 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
[EMPTY] Organize all imports

7 years agoUPD: cleanup reminders of old table.
Felix Dörre [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 21:45:45 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
UPD: cleanup reminders of old table.

7 years agoADD: more testcases for group-object
Felix Dörre [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 19:53:15 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
ADD: more testcases for group-object

7 years agoUPD: Split bindirs in buildprocess
Felix Dörre [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 19:38:32 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
UPD: Split bindirs in buildprocess

7 years agoUPD: Fasten up testing
Felix Dörre [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 19:06:59 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
UPD: Fasten up testing

7 years agoADD: testcases for real mail.
Felix Dörre [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 18:40:32 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
ADD: testcases for real mail.

7 years agoFIX: minor errors in email
Felix Dörre [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 18:40:18 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
FIX: minor errors in email

7 years agoUPD: Assume ping-env tests
Felix Dörre [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 17:03:57 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
UPD: Assume ping-env tests

7 years agoADD: Pagination for ttp list
Felix Dörre [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 16:46:10 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
ADD: Pagination for ttp list

7 years agoADD: Denying of TTP requests
Felix Dörre [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 15:06:12 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
ADD: Denying of TTP requests

7 years agoadd purge-db target
Felix Dörre [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 15:37:26 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
add purge-db target

7 years agoADD: TTP-Admin draft
Felix Dörre [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 14:44:51 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
ADD: TTP-Admin draft

7 years agoUPD: Block missing permissions effectively.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 14:23:17 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
UPD: Block missing permissions effectively.

7 years agoADD: basic TTP-application-tests.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 13:54:08 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
ADD: basic TTP-application-tests.

7 years agoADD: Request ttp page.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 13:12:09 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
ADD: Request ttp page.

7 years agoUPD: assurance type goes Enum, (+clean)
Felix Dörre [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 13:11:22 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
UPD: assurance type goes Enum, (+clean)

7 years agoADD: extend table syntax (sprintf string literals):
Felix Dörre [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 23:00:38 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
ADD: extend table syntax (sprintf string literals):

Example: <?=s,"<a href='#'>wiki</a>",See also in the %s.?>

7 years agoADD: a name-testcase
Felix Dörre [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 10:17:07 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
ADD: a name-testcase

7 years agoADD: another user testcase.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 10:16:29 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
ADD: another user testcase.

7 years agoUPD: Rename PingconfigForm to PingConfigForm
Felix Dörre [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 09:22:27 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
UPD: Rename PingconfigForm to PingConfigForm

7 years agoUPD: Dont need clonable name.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 00:12:04 +0000 (02:12 +0200)]
UPD: Dont need clonable name.

7 years agoUPD: do PoJam Test with 15
Felix Dörre [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 23:44:26 +0000 (01:44 +0200)]
UPD: do PoJam Test with 15

7 years agoADD: A step towards a more friendly SQL API.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 23:25:17 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
ADD: A step towards a more friendly SQL API.

7 years agoFIX: Some paths in report generation.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 16:42:50 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
FIX: Some paths in report generation.

7 years agoFIX: paths for resources...
Felix Dörre [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 16:39:01 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
FIX: paths for resources...

7 years agoADD: jacoco report generation
Felix Dörre [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 16:17:08 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
ADD: jacoco report generation

7 years agoUPD: [empty] better varname
Felix Dörre [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 15:35:43 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
UPD: [empty] better varname

7 years agoUPD: Make all tables UTF8
Janis Streib [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 15:44:34 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
UPD: Make all tables UTF8

7 years agoUPD: jacoco for testers
Felix Dörre [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 02:11:42 +0000 (04:11 +0200)]
UPD: jacoco for testers

7 years agoFIX: syncing issues for Language initialisation.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 20:39:38 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
FIX: syncing issues for Language initialisation.

7 years agoADD: user group management (with testcase)
Felix Dörre [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 20:31:48 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
ADD: user group management (with testcase)

7 years agoFIX: do not send "Powered-by"-headers via HTTP
Felix Dörre [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 22:55:50 +0000 (00:55 +0200)]
FIX: do not send "Powered-by"-headers via HTTP

7 years agoFIX: synchronization for IDCachable-Objects
Felix Dörre [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 17:46:37 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
FIX: synchronization for IDCachable-Objects

Move synchronization blocks out so that it's garanteed that only one
instance exists per id.

7 years agoADD: User groups table
Janis Streib [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 18:02:53 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
ADD: User groups table

7 years agoADD: Arbitrations table
Janis Streib [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 17:40:47 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
ADD: Arbitrations table

7 years agoUPD: hopefully fix the failing "testDomain"
Felix Dörre [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 20:57:40 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
UPD: hopefully fix the failing "testDomain"

7 years agoUPD: add timeouts to testssl so that we could try to debug.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 20:17:39 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
UPD: add timeouts to testssl so that we could try to debug.

7 years ago[Database] implement the stuff for requesting domain reping.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 19:48:18 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
[Database] implement the stuff for requesting domain reping.

7 years agoUPD: resolve ambigious language vs "locale" variable names.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 16:13:55 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
UPD: resolve ambigious language vs "locale" variable names.

7 years agoFIX: Make fields private where possible
Janis Streib [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 10:27:37 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
FIX: Make fields private where possible

7 years agoMove email/certs/mail to their own packages
Felix Dörre [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 19:31:05 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Move email/certs/mail to their own packages

7 years agoConvert Pinglog into form.
Felix Dörre [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 18:34:54 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Convert Pinglog into form.

7 years agoUPD: Factor out PingConfig objects and pingconfig-form.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 10:59:45 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
UPD: Factor out PingConfig objects and pingconfig-form.

7 years agoFIX: Typo
Janis Streib [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 19:30:35 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
FIX: Typo

7 years agoUPD: No join in the menau heading
Janis Streib [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 19:29:18 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
UPD: No join in the menau heading

7 years agoFIX: Content types
Janis Streib [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 18:20:49 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
FIX: Content types

7 years agoUpdated this files with defaults for debs
Felix Dörre [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 14:40:37 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Updated this files with defaults for debs

the package might be: libhamcrest-java junit4 ant libmysql-java

7 years agoADD: Tests for cross domain acces
Janis Streib [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 17:51:46 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
ADD: Tests for cross domain acces

7 years agoUPD: Allow all heade fields
Janis Streib [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 17:51:30 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
UPD: Allow all heade fields

7 years agoFIX: Reenable and enhanced crossdomain access check due to different
Janis Streib [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 13:21:34 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
FIX: Reenable and enhanced crossdomain access check due to different
behaviour of browsers

7 years agoFix Cache punging for local tests.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 19:37:15 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
Fix Cache punging for local tests.

7 years agoUPD: split up the "certificate initiation"-form
Felix Dörre [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 11:08:36 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
UPD: split up the "certificate initiation"-form

7 years agoUPD: fix "TestNotary.testPoJam"
Felix Dörre [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 10:29:00 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
UPD: fix "TestNotary.testPoJam"

make the assurer 14 so that he can assure at all.

7 years agoUPD: encance "message" of gigi api exceptions.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 10:27:45 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
UPD: encance "message" of gigi api exceptions.

7 years agoFactor out age check.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 09:38:07 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Factor out age check.

7 years agoUPD: Use strict date parsing.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 19:53:16 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
UPD: Use strict date parsing.

7 years agoUPD: Clean Up "TestMyDetailsEdit" (by moving common code up)
Felix Dörre [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 18:20:29 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
UPD: Clean Up "TestMyDetailsEdit" (by moving common code up)

7 years agoUPD: fix "test assurance" to work with the strict caches
Felix Dörre [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 18:20:06 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
UPD: fix "test assurance" to work with the strict caches

7 years agoUPD: change "email"-constructor to match the syntax of the
Felix Dörre [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 17:57:14 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
UPD: change "email"-constructor to match the syntax of the
domain-constructor.

7 years agoUPD: tighten Up the constructors of "User" and "Domain"
Felix Dörre [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 17:53:34 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
UPD: tighten Up the constructors of "User" and "Domain"

7 years agoUPD: Change the assurance API (and document it)
Felix Dörre [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 17:48:57 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
UPD: Change the assurance API (and document it)

for cleaner race-condition checks in the future.

7 years agoAdditional testcases for failing assurances.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 17:34:56 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
Additional testcases for failing assurances.

7 years agoUPD: cleanup notary-assurance API
Felix Dörre [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 17:33:39 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
UPD: cleanup notary-assurance API

7 years agoThere is a test case that needs cache punging.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 12:39:17 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
There is a test case that needs cache punging.

7 years agoMove the "dbObject"s to their own package.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 12:26:09 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Move the "dbObject"s to their own package.

7 years agoTest+implement: object cache for email and domain.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 12:23:38 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Test+implement: object cache for email and domain.

7 years agoUPD: move the standard date format to "dateSelector"
Felix Dörre [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 18:03:21 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
UPD: move the standard date format to "dateSelector"

7 years agoUPD: Change format to match the correct one (in the Dateselector)
Felix Dörre [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 18:00:08 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
UPD: Change format to match the correct one (in the Dateselector)

7 years agoUPD: Details display assured
Felix Dörre [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 17:49:00 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
UPD: Details display assured

7 years agoUPD: Sort languages
Felix Dörre [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 16:08:51 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
UPD: Sort languages

7 years agoUPD: hide "main"-menu.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 15:58:44 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
UPD: hide "main"-menu.

7 years agoUPD: use more advanced hamcrest matchers where possible.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 14:17:01 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
UPD: use more advanced hamcrest matchers where possible.

7 years agoADD: testcases for that language stuff.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 14:08:07 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
ADD: testcases for that language stuff.

7 years agoADD: Enable Language selection.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 13:20:55 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
ADD: Enable Language selection.

7 years agoADD: Show a policy index directory.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 22:13:26 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
ADD: Show a policy index directory.

7 years agoMove "About CAcert"-Menu to dynamic content.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 21:54:25 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
Move "About CAcert"-Menu to dynamic content.

7 years agoUPD: do something about that exception traces while testing.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 20:05:03 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
UPD: do something about that exception traces while testing.

7 years agoADD: page for root certs download.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 18:59:44 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
ADD: page for root certs download.

7 years agoUPD: Notify domainPinger by interrupting when work is ready.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 15:46:02 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
UPD: Notify domainPinger by interrupting when work is ready.

7 years ago[test-config] FIX: the ssl-pinger+ add various tests for that.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:59:22 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
[test-config] FIX: the ssl-pinger+ add various tests for that.

7 years agoUPD: the text for the SSL test was wrong.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 08:42:53 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
UPD: the text for the SSL test was wrong.

7 years agoFIX: a bug that prevented a table from beeing truncated.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 19:48:25 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
FIX: a bug that prevented a table from beeing truncated.

7 years agoUPD: rename dns-txt testdomain to "<string>._cacert._auth.domain.tld"
Felix Dörre [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 19:32:29 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
UPD: rename dns-txt testdomain to "<string>._cacert._auth.domain.tld"

7 years agoUPD: Update reference jenkins configuration.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 18:34:49 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
UPD: Update reference jenkins configuration.

7 years ago[Test-Configchange]: add http-ping-testing
Felix Dörre [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 18:25:01 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
[Test-Configchange]: add http-ping-testing

domain.dnsmanage renamed to domain.manage (php script was updated)
domain.http new domain for http pinging

7 years agoA try to speed up database resetting for testcases.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 16:04:45 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
A try to speed up database resetting for testcases.

7 years agoMore DNS-ping and email ping failtests.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:35:01 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
More DNS-ping and email ping failtests.

+profiling output for "purging Database"

7 years agoTest more error cases for DNS ping.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 17:26:25 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Test more error cases for DNS ping.

7 years agoRemove command invocations of "dig"
Felix Dörre [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:57:08 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Remove command invocations of "dig"

7 years agoADD: !Configchange! http serve
Janis Streib [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:05:12 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
ADD: !Configchange! http serve
Config keys deleted: gigi.properties: port
                     test.properties: serverPort
Config keys added:   gigi.properties: http.port
                     gigi.properties: https.port
                     test.properties: serverPort.http
                     test.properties: serverPort.https