gigi.git
5 years agofix: cleanup open files in "certificateProfile"
Felix Dörre [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 09:58:39 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
fix: cleanup open files in "certificateProfile"

5 years agofix: coverity fixes
Felix Dörre [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 20:52:39 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
fix: coverity fixes

5 years agoupd: documentation to use the nre-repo for initial key generation
Felix Dörre [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 20:34:53 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
upd: documentation to use the nre-repo for initial key generation

5 years agoupd: same things for test-template
Felix Dörre [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 20:21:49 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
upd: same things for test-template

5 years agoupd: update config-template for postgres
Felix Dörre [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 20:18:44 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
upd: update config-template for postgres

5 years agoAllow only verified emails and domains.
Felix Dörre [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 20:09:49 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
Allow only verified emails and domains.

5 years agoClean: use "authorizationContexts"
Felix Dörre [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 09:26:13 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Clean: use "authorizationContexts"

5 years agofix: verify there is a user using the API
Felix Dörre [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 08:13:06 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
fix: verify there is a user using the API

5 years agoadd: 2 simple tests + simple "certificate"-code cleanup
Felix Dörre [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 03:10:55 +0000 (04:10 +0100)]
add: 2 simple tests + simple "certificate"-code cleanup

5 years agofix: more testcases from regression a few commits back
Felix Dörre [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 02:25:43 +0000 (03:25 +0100)]
fix: more testcases from regression a few commits back

5 years agofix, regression: update names
Felix Dörre [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 02:13:45 +0000 (03:13 +0100)]
fix, regression: update names

5 years agoupd: split certificate issuance as organisation into seperate
Felix Dörre [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 01:40:08 +0000 (02:40 +0100)]
upd: split certificate issuance as organisation into seperate

... authorization context

5 years agoUPD: minor consistency cleanups
Felix Dörre [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 13:03:52 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
UPD: minor consistency cleanups

5 years agorefactor: move job to dbObjects Package
Felix Dörre [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 12:08:12 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
refactor: move job to dbObjects Package

5 years agorefactor: move two dbObjects-inner classes to their own types.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 11:32:47 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
refactor: move two dbObjects-inner classes to their own types.

5 years agoadd: more loosly input into "certificate request" to be trimmed
Felix Dörre [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 15:11:00 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
add: more loosly input into "certificate request" to be trimmed

5 years agoUPD: Cleanup User-class.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 10:08:36 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
UPD: Cleanup User-class.

5 years agofix: show nicer error messages when certificate request timed out.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 22:47:33 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
fix: show nicer error messages when certificate request timed out.

5 years agofix: more postgresql fixup
Felix Dörre [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 21:11:59 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
fix: more postgresql fixup

5 years agofix: an scrpyt error for empty passwords.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 21:03:17 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
fix: an scrpyt error for empty passwords.

5 years agoupd: add properties "emailProvider.smtpHost" + "emailProvider.smtpPort"
Felix Dörre [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 10:41:28 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
upd: add properties "emailProvider.smtpHost" + "emailProvider.smtpPort"

to allow setting a target SMTP server.

5 years agoupd: final touches for upgrade to postgres
Felix Dörre [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 09:49:02 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
upd: final touches for upgrade to postgres

5 years agoupd: database column rename
Felix Dörre [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 08:36:21 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
upd: database column rename

5 years agoupd: postgresql adding debian dpendencies
Felix Dörre [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 15:56:43 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
upd: postgresql adding debian dpendencies

5 years agoupd "generateTruststoreNRE.sh" to reflect changes in "cacert-nre"
Felix Dörre [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 12:58:22 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
upd "generateTruststoreNRE.sh" to reflect changes in "cacert-nre"

5 years agoupd: the Public suffix list changed (again), as did the test vectors.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 12:43:23 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
upd: the Public suffix list changed (again), as did the test vectors.

(next change in such a short time will lead to implementing fetching
these test vectors live when testing)

5 years agoSSL-ping: implement re-order of ssltest-executions.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 13:01:42 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
SSL-ping: implement re-order of ssltest-executions.

5 years agostabelize pings.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 21:51:55 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
stabelize pings.

5 years agodbg: test-output for pinging
Felix Dörre [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 21:32:54 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
dbg: test-output for pinging

5 years agofix: ssl-pinging stabelize + timeout
Felix Dörre [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 21:03:38 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
fix: ssl-pinging stabelize + timeout

5 years agofix: for the psql changes
Felix Dörre [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 18:38:05 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
fix: for the psql changes

5 years agoupd: postgres-debian package in build.xml
Felix Dörre [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 22:29:43 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
upd: postgres-debian package in build.xml

5 years agoupd: convert to PostgreSQL
Felix Dörre [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 21:11:07 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
upd: convert to PostgreSQL

5 years agoupd: the world changed to need our test vectors for public suffix list
Felix Dörre [Sun, 2 Aug 2015 19:54:50 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
upd: the world changed to need our test vectors for public suffix list

5 years agoadd: Init two db-static initializers non-lazily
Felix Dörre [Sun, 2 Aug 2015 18:53:08 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
add: Init two db-static initializers non-lazily

5 years ago fix: Properly handle initialization of profiles and finalize them when done
Benny Baumann [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 17:02:25 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
 fix: Properly handle initialization of profiles and finalize them when done

5 years agofix: Include visibility and read-only specifications wherever sensible.
Benny Baumann [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 17:01:29 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
fix: Include visibility and read-only specifications wherever sensible.

5 years agoADD: Link to the wiki when CSR is mentioned, because of much e-mails to
Janis Streib [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 18:54:19 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
ADD: Link to the wiki when CSR is mentioned, because of much e-mails to
the support-list by people who don't understand what a "CSR" is

5 years agoUPD: Don't count revoked 'valid' certs as valid
Janis Streib [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 22:20:20 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
UPD: Don't count revoked 'valid' certs as valid

5 years agoFIX: Only revoke issued certs
Janis Streib [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 22:06:53 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
FIX: Only revoke issued certs

5 years agoUPD: SE: Display count of revoked certificates and handle 'DRAFT' certs
Janis Streib [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 21:47:30 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
UPD: SE: Display count of revoked certificates and handle 'DRAFT' certs

5 years agoUPD: packed date formatting in Outputable (now you cann pass dates
Janis Streib [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 20:42:09 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
UPD: packed date formatting in Outputable (now you cann pass dates
directly to string templates outputs)

5 years agofixup! add: more intelligent ticket waiting
Felix Dörre [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 20:40:53 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
fixup! add: more intelligent ticket waiting

5 years agoUPD: Only show revoke checkboxes, if the cert is in an revokable state
Janis Streib [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 20:26:50 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
UPD: Only show revoke checkboxes, if the cert is in an revokable state

5 years agoADD: Get revocation date and display at cert overview
Janis Streib [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 20:18:14 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
ADD: Get revocation date and display at cert overview

5 years agoadd: more intelligent ticket waiting
Felix Dörre [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 20:27:00 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
add: more intelligent ticket waiting

5 years agoupd: wait for test-manager certs
Felix Dörre [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 20:13:35 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
upd: wait for test-manager certs

5 years agoadd: manager call to add an certificate
Felix Dörre [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 20:03:35 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
add: manager call to add an certificate

5 years agoupd: better test.properties-template
Felix Dörre [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 18:58:38 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
upd: better test.properties-template

5 years agoadd: let a user revoke his certificates.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 18:48:38 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
add: let a user revoke his certificates.

5 years agofix: send the correct CA in the simple Signer
Felix Dörre [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 17:31:49 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
fix: send the correct CA in the simple Signer

5 years agoUPD: Advanced wildcard syntax
Janis Streib [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 17:52:32 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
UPD: Advanced wildcard syntax

5 years agofix: simple signers SPKAC-support
Felix Dörre [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 15:53:37 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
fix: simple signers SPKAC-support

5 years agoUPD: More verbosity at autonomous tests
Janis Streib [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 16:35:32 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
UPD: More verbosity at autonomous tests

5 years agoadd: login ticket into the devel launcher
Felix Dörre [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 15:18:34 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
add: login ticket into the devel launcher

5 years agofix: exception when there are bogous certificates.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 15:08:42 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
fix: exception when there are bogous certificates.

5 years agoupd: cleanup Test Manager and add an "add verified email"-form
Felix Dörre [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 14:37:10 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
upd: cleanup Test Manager and add an "add verified email"-form

5 years agoadding script to generate cacerts.jks from NRE-roots
Felix Dörre [Tue, 26 May 2015 13:50:07 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
adding script to generate cacerts.jks from NRE-roots

5 years agoupd: copy IOUtils, because "tests" is not visible here
Felix Dörre [Tue, 26 May 2015 13:31:14 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
upd: copy IOUtils, because "tests" is not visible here

5 years agoUPD: Allow 2-level wildcard pages
Janis Streib [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 14:38:03 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
UPD: Allow 2-level wildcard pages

5 years agofix: allow hidden symbols for "simple Signer"
Felix Dörre [Tue, 26 May 2015 13:27:56 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
fix: allow hidden symbols for "simple Signer"

5 years agoMerge branch 'fix-signer'
Felix Dörre [Tue, 26 May 2015 13:23:27 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'fix-signer'

# Please enter a commit message to explain why this merge is necessary,
# especially if it merges an updated upstream into a topic branch.
#
# Lines starting with '#' will be ignored, and an empty message aborts
# the commit.

5 years ago"fix:"(=remove) simpleSigner revoking
Felix Dörre [Tue, 26 May 2015 12:51:59 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
"fix:"(=remove) simpleSigner revoking

5 years agoMajor fix simple signer to not require Openssl
Felix Dörre [Mon, 25 May 2015 19:57:53 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Major fix simple signer to not require Openssl

(configure with "signer"-folder)

5 years agofix TestSSL to be in acordance with the Form parser
Felix Dörre [Mon, 25 May 2015 19:55:26 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
fix TestSSL to be in acordance with the Form parser

5 years agoUPD: Disabled generateKeys target
Janis Streib [Wed, 20 May 2015 19:26:56 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
UPD: Disabled generateKeys target

5 years agoFIX: Correct hostname and port for SE testcases
Janis Streib [Wed, 20 May 2015 18:29:00 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
FIX: Correct hostname and port for SE testcases

5 years agoFIX: Naive trust manager for EmailProviderClass tests
Janis Streib [Wed, 20 May 2015 18:23:50 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
FIX: Naive trust manager for EmailProviderClass tests

5 years agofix: several testcases to the new configuration/structure
Felix Dörre [Wed, 20 May 2015 16:26:19 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
fix: several testcases to the new configuration/structure

5 years agoadd: cert-rules closer to reality
Felix Dörre [Fri, 15 May 2015 01:08:37 +0000 (03:08 +0200)]
add: cert-rules closer to reality

5 years agoupd: fix certificate requesting checks
Felix Dörre [Fri, 15 May 2015 00:55:42 +0000 (02:55 +0200)]
upd: fix certificate requesting checks

5 years agoupd: move CertificateProfile overview generation to own tool
Felix Dörre [Thu, 14 May 2015 23:15:24 +0000 (01:15 +0200)]
upd: move CertificateProfile overview generation to own tool

5 years agoadd: cert-profile loading from config
Felix Dörre [Thu, 14 May 2015 22:10:41 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
add: cert-profile loading from config

5 years agoADD: root structure awareness.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 9 May 2015 20:16:40 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
ADD: root structure awareness.

6 years agoAdd: Allow orga-masters to edit orga affiliations.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 14:51:12 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Add: Allow orga-masters to edit orga affiliations.

6 years agoADD: Basic name test for details form (SE)
Janis Streib [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 11:23:22 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
ADD: Basic name test for details form (SE)

6 years agoADD: More search test
Janis Streib [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 09:55:58 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
ADD: More search test

6 years agoADD: MOre SE test cases
Janis Streib [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 08:17:08 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
ADD: MOre SE test cases

6 years agoUPD: Use the PATH
Janis Streib [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 07:21:48 +0000 (08:21 +0100)]
UPD: Use the PATH

6 years agoADD: Fulltext mail based user search test (SE)
Janis Streib [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 23:22:52 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
ADD: Fulltext mail based user search test (SE)

6 years agoFMT> removed unused import
Janis Streib [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 22:30:37 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
FMT> removed unused import

6 years agoFix: unnecessarily waiting testcase.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 20:20:22 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
Fix: unnecessarily waiting testcase.

6 years agoADD: Functoinality behind SE change dob and SE change name
Janis Streib [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 22:04:19 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
ADD: Functoinality behind SE change dob and SE change name

6 years agoFIX: Off by one in date selector (how did this ever work??!)
Janis Streib [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 22:03:03 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
FIX: Off by one in date selector (how did this ever work??!)

6 years agoUPD: Removed primary key in adminLog table
Janis Streib [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 21:55:42 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
UPD: Removed primary key in adminLog table

6 years agoFIX: Better DB upgrade
Janis Streib [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 21:54:24 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
FIX: Better DB upgrade

6 years agoUPD: Extracted user update
Janis Streib [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 21:27:24 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
UPD: Extracted user update

6 years agoADD: Use a "SupportedUser" for the user details form
Janis Streib [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 15:46:41 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
ADD: Use a "SupportedUser" for the user details form

6 years agoUPD: Stricter name part handling
Janis Streib [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 16:57:57 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
UPD: Stricter name part handling

6 years agoFix: Stacktrace on certificate generation timeout.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 12:05:07 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
Fix: Stacktrace on certificate generation timeout.

6 years agoFix: send domain ping reconfigurations to correct form
Felix Dörre [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 12:22:48 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Fix: send domain ping reconfigurations to correct form

6 years agoFix: again SAN-error messages.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 10:17:04 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
Fix: again SAN-error messages.

6 years agoFix: secure now requires client certs, so this test also requires one.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 10:04:45 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Fix: secure now requires client certs, so this test also requires one.

6 years agoFix: followups for sprintf syntax
Felix Dörre [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 10:01:32 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Fix: followups for sprintf syntax

6 years agoFix: update testcase, only assurers may become org admins.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 09:48:31 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
Fix: update testcase, only assurers may become org admins.

Therefore the testcase should test with assurers.

6 years agoFix: typo in verify page. Correct output after verification.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 09:17:53 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
Fix: typo in verify page. Correct output after verification.

6 years agoFix: followups on sprintf syntax
Felix Dörre [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 09:06:12 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
Fix: followups on sprintf syntax

6 years agoupd: Beautify up the verification form.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 08:53:44 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
upd: Beautify up the verification form.

6 years agoFix: enforce client auth on "secure"-subhost
Felix Dörre [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 08:51:18 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
Fix: enforce client auth on "secure"-subhost

6 years agoFix: Beautify exception on invalid domain id
Felix Dörre [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 08:47:10 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
Fix: Beautify exception on invalid domain id