gigi.git
7 years agoRun all tests as batch test.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 20:54:09 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
Run all tests as batch test.

7 years agoMove 2 test util classes to the "testUtils" package
Felix Dörre [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 20:51:44 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Move 2 test util classes to the "testUtils" package

7 years agoFix minor bug in strength checker and add unit test.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 20:48:59 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
Fix minor bug in strength checker and add unit test.

7 years agoPurge the remains of "sql.properties"
Felix Dörre [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 20:42:18 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Purge the remains of "sql.properties"

7 years agoAdd commandline-email to template
Felix Dörre [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 20:41:58 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Add commandline-email to template

7 years agoUnit Test für die HTMLEncode Funktion.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 20:40:36 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Unit Test für die HTMLEncode Funktion.

7 years agoLess concat
Janis Streib [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 21:00:26 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
Less concat

7 years agoFix the bundle-static.
Felix Dörre [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 11:14:27 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Fix the bundle-static.

7 years agoAdding template for jenkins job.
Felix Dörre [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 10:51:47 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Adding template for jenkins job.

7 years agoCreate "bundle"-targets in the ant.
Felix Dörre [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 09:56:47 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Create "bundle"-targets in the ant.

7 years agoChange the "nobody" gid to of -2 "short" (not int)...
Felix Dörre [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 09:22:58 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Change the "nobody" gid to of -2 "short" (not int)...

7 years agodos2unix doc/.gitignore
Felix Dörre [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 02:28:33 +0000 (04:28 +0200)]
dos2unix doc/.gitignore

7 years agoMerge branch 'policyFixes'
Felix Dörre [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 02:31:02 +0000 (04:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'policyFixes'

7 years agoimplement effective policy redirector.
Felix Dörre [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 02:28:12 +0000 (04:28 +0200)]
implement effective policy redirector.

7 years agoFix some html errors in PolicyOnPolicy und OAP.
Felix Dörre [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 01:41:35 +0000 (03:41 +0200)]
Fix some html errors in PolicyOnPolicy und OAP.

7 years agoFixed most of the html errors in CPS.
Felix Dörre [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 01:40:07 +0000 (03:40 +0200)]
Fixed most of the html errors in CPS.

7 years agoMake references to static policies .html-links.
Felix Dörre [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 01:32:23 +0000 (03:32 +0200)]
Make references to static policies .html-links.

7 years agoRemove header for php in html policies.
Felix Dörre [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 01:20:29 +0000 (03:20 +0200)]
Remove header for php in html policies.

7 years agoEnsure new session ids on login.
Felix Dörre [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 01:01:50 +0000 (03:01 +0200)]
Ensure new session ids on login.

7 years agoDo simple XSS Header protection.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 14:31:43 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Do simple XSS Header protection.

7 years agoDatabase Manager: add optional "user data" sqlscript on creation.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 01:16:11 +0000 (03:16 +0200)]
Database Manager: add optional "user data" sqlscript on creation.

7 years agocorrect links
Janis Streib [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 15:13:09 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
correct links

7 years agoexpand menus
Janis Streib [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 15:04:18 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
expand menus

7 years agoFixed missing enter
Janis Streib [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 15:04:05 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Fixed missing enter

7 years agoFix visuals, output maxpoints
Felix Dörre [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 01:07:47 +0000 (03:07 +0200)]
Fix visuals, output maxpoints

7 years agoTemplate: factor out things for dynamic template functions.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 23:29:08 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
Template: factor out things for dynamic template functions.

7 years agoadd cats and notary table
Felix Dörre [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 16:21:00 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
add cats and notary table

7 years agoFail test more agressive if setup fails.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 16:19:30 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
Fail test more agressive if setup fails.

7 years agoAdd the race condition test case.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 16:15:44 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Add the race condition test case.

7 years agoImplement error output if Assurance failed internally.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 16:15:21 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Implement error output if Assurance failed internally.

7 years agoCarry out assurance for now.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 16:06:54 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Carry out assurance for now.

7 years agoMake Name.equals, User.getMaxAssurancePoints()
Felix Dörre [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 16:06:17 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Make Name.equals, User.getMaxAssurancePoints()

7 years agoAdd assurance functions.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 16:05:54 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Add assurance functions.

7 years agoAdd points parameter to tamper with.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 16:05:15 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Add points parameter to tamper with.

7 years agoFill "create Assurer"
Felix Dörre [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 16:04:17 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Fill "create Assurer"

7 years agoTypo in method name
Felix Dörre [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 15:16:05 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
Typo in method name

7 years agoMake intelligent user (new points calculation)
Felix Dörre [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 15:04:00 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Make intelligent user (new points calculation)

7 years agoAssurance form: display DoB
Felix Dörre [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 14:20:23 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Assurance form: display DoB

7 years agoAdd "TestAssurance" to buildfile.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 13:10:32 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Add "TestAssurance" to buildfile.

7 years agoAdd a testcase for the assurance page checks.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 13:02:49 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Add a testcase for the assurance page checks.

7 years agoThe assurance form outputs errors, but does nothing.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 12:52:01 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
The assurance form outputs errors, but does nothing.

7 years agoManagedTest: change semantic of fetchStartErrorMessage
Felix Dörre [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 12:38:08 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
ManagedTest: change semantic of fetchStartErrorMessage

7 years agoPullup "login" to managed test
Felix Dörre [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 08:48:55 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Pullup "login" to managed test

7 years agoCreate test method to create assurer (stub) + add id return.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 08:48:02 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Create test method to create assurer (stub) + add id return.

7 years agoMake AssuranceForm a session-bound form
Felix Dörre [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 20:52:35 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
Make AssuranceForm a session-bound form

7 years agoPullup Signup.outputError to Form.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 20:51:18 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Pullup Signup.outputError to Form.

7 years agoFixed / path
Janis Streib [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 10:19:09 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Fixed / path

7 years agoAnother calc fix
Janis Streib [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 09:27:55 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Another calc fix

7 years agoremoved debug output
Janis Streib [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 09:23:23 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
removed debug output

7 years agoAdded text + more spekaing path
Janis Streib [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 09:22:34 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Added text + more spekaing path

7 years agoFixed rendering issue
Janis Streib [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 09:21:32 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Fixed rendering issue

7 years agoAccept leading /
Janis Streib [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 09:13:34 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Accept leading /

7 years agoAdded dummy mail add
Janis Streib [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 08:53:05 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Added dummy mail add

7 years agoAdd smaller output method
Janis Streib [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 08:44:38 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
Add smaller output method

7 years agoAdded text
Janis Streib [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 08:38:32 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Added text

7 years agoAdded mailOverview (form dummy)
Janis Streib [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 08:34:10 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Added mailOverview (form dummy)

7 years agoGet email of user
Janis Streib [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 08:28:34 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Get email of user

7 years agoWIP: Dummy mail overview
Janis Streib [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 00:28:45 +0000 (02:28 +0200)]
WIP: Dummy mail overview

7 years agoCorrect colspan handling
Janis Streib [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 00:26:36 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
Correct colspan handling

7 years agoUpdated html attribute handling in DataTable
Janis Streib [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 00:09:16 +0000 (02:09 +0200)]
Updated html attribute handling in DataTable

7 years agoWe don't need abstract here... + include colspan in rendering
Janis Streib [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 00:03:13 +0000 (02:03 +0200)]
We don't need abstract here... + include colspan in rendering

7 years agoUpdated impl.
Janis Streib [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 23:47:32 +0000 (01:47 +0200)]
Updated impl.

7 years agoFIX: Comment text
Janis Streib [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 23:41:17 +0000 (01:41 +0200)]
FIX: Comment text

7 years agoUPD: More advanced cells
Janis Streib [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 23:33:31 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
UPD: More advanced cells

7 years agoAdd: Abstracted table markup.
Janis Streib [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 23:17:49 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
Add: Abstracted table markup.

7 years agoUPD: More speaking page-title
Janis Streib [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 20:54:06 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
UPD: More speaking page-title

7 years agoMake "RegisterPage" a "Form"
Felix Dörre [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 15:53:49 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Make "RegisterPage" a "Form"

7 years agoBriefly document "Page"
Felix Dörre [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 14:51:27 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Briefly document "Page"

7 years agoComplete the Assurance Form template.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 14:20:01 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Complete the Assurance Form template.

7 years agoStabelize Test email sender
Felix Dörre [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 13:36:43 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Stabelize Test email sender

7 years agoImplement purging of Database before testcases.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 10:51:04 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Implement purging of Database before testcases.

7 years agoFixup dos lineendings
Felix Dörre [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 10:32:01 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
Fixup dos lineendings

7 years agoFactor out name handling.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 10:31:28 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Factor out name handling.

7 years agoAdd two "details" lines
Felix Dörre [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 09:44:14 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
Add two "details" lines

7 years agoBegin the assurance form
Felix Dörre [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 08:54:29 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Begin the assurance form

7 years agoImpement sprintf for templates
Felix Dörre [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 08:54:01 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Impement sprintf for templates

7 years agoRedirection page for policies.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 06:29:54 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
Redirection page for policies.

7 years agoImplement assuree search
Felix Dörre [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 23:49:29 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
Implement assuree search

7 years agoImplement pattern matching for Gigi.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 23:33:24 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
Implement pattern matching for Gigi.

-Not recursive
"/ble/bla" will be handled by page
/ble/bla
/ble/bla/*
/ble/*

but not by
/*

7 years agoUpdate date Selector so that the signup date is stored back to the user.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 22:01:21 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
Update date Selector so that the signup date is stored back to the user.

7 years agoAdd an assure-search-page.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 21:47:29 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
Add an assure-search-page.

7 years agoMove as much as possible from "wrapper"-tables into css
Felix Dörre [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 21:06:17 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Move as much as possible from "wrapper"-tables into css

7 years agoadd "FetchLocales" to test target
Felix Dörre [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 16:50:52 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
add "FetchLocales" to test target

7 years agoActivate JDBC: return auto generated keys.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 16:37:07 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Activate JDBC: return auto generated keys.

7 years agoAdding key-generation to autotest
Felix Dörre [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 16:18:41 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Adding key-generation to autotest

7 years agoConfigure the testcases in build.xml correctly.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 15:26:29 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Configure the testcases in build.xml correctly.

7 years agoMake "TestSSL" a "ManagedTest"
Felix Dörre [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 15:24:56 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Make "TestSSL" a "ManagedTest"

7 years agoChange classpath things for testing.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 14:56:04 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
Change classpath things for testing.

7 years agoAdd jtar to ant.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 14:51:58 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Add jtar to ant.

7 years agoMerge branch 'autotesting'
Felix Dörre [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 14:33:48 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'autotesting'

Conflicts:
tests/org/cacert/gigi/pages/main/RegisterPageTest.java

Port config is in "test.properties"

7 years agoTest login with email verification.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 13:31:37 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Test login with email verification.

7 years agoOnly permit login to verified users. Fix in "TestEmailProvider"
Felix Dörre [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 13:31:29 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Only permit login to verified users. Fix in "TestEmailProvider"

7 years agoExtend test to mbox verifications
Felix Dörre [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 13:18:05 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Extend test to mbox verifications

7 years agoAdd a verify page.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 12:36:12 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Add a verify page.

7 years agoAdding a "commandline email provider" for testing.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 12:19:13 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Adding a "commandline email provider" for testing.

7 years agoDatabase Manager
Felix Dörre [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 12:18:51 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Database Manager

7 years agoRefactor "Email checker" (for testing purposes)
Felix Dörre [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 12:16:19 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Refactor "Email checker" (for testing purposes)

7 years agoChanging GigiConfig Exchange format to tar.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 22:37:36 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
Changing GigiConfig Exchange format to tar.

7 years agoAdding automated system bootup tests.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 01:00:54 +0000 (03:00 +0200)]
Adding automated system bootup tests.

7 years agoAdding jtar
Felix Dörre [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 22:10:30 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
Adding jtar

From:
https://github.com/yellowant/jtar/commit/46a20204bcb3c16a94371f21f919c2717274cc61