gigi.git
7 years agoAdd missagn newlines at EOF.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 19:42:04 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Add missagn newlines at EOF.

7 years agoMerge branch 'templateHotDeploy' into newm
Felix Dörre [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 22:13:12 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'templateHotDeploy' into newm

7 years agoMore verbose error messages in SimpleSigner.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 18:49:31 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
More verbose error messages in SimpleSigner.

7 years agoImplement template hot-redeploy :-).
Felix Dörre [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 18:31:52 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
Implement template hot-redeploy :-).

7 years agoTest, that revoked certificates fail to login.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 10:43:39 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Test, that revoked certificates fail to login.

Conflicts:

tests/org/cacert/gigi/TestCertificate.java

7 years agoUse an URL-constructor for templates
Felix Dörre [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 18:16:11 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
Use an URL-constructor for templates

... so re-parsing might be possible.

7 years agoImplement testing of internal certificate issuing (and login with it)
Felix Dörre [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 10:39:06 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Implement testing of internal certificate issuing (and login with it)

7 years agoAdding dummy signer bot to managed testcases.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 06:56:08 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
Adding dummy signer bot to managed testcases.

7 years agoImplement serial based retrival and certificate access control.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 06:45:04 +0000 (08:45 +0200)]
Implement serial based retrival and certificate access control.

7 years agoFix test for csrf.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 23:21:07 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
Fix test for csrf.

7 years agoFix assurance forms.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 22:43:52 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
Fix assurance forms.

7 years agoFix local hosts for correct certificate tests.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 22:02:45 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
Fix local hosts for correct certificate tests.

7 years agoCorrect csrf-token impl.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 22:08:55 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Correct csrf-token impl.

7 years ago[EMPTY] Formatting with configured formatter.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 23:22:51 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
[EMPTY] Formatting with configured formatter.

7 years agoUPD: Added compilance level to eclipse config
Janis Streib [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 23:04:42 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
UPD: Added compilance level to eclipse config

7 years agoAdded 404 error page.. don't use it yet.
Janis Streib [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 22:18:40 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
Added 404 error page.. don't use it yet.

7 years agoUPD: Slight css/table cleanup
Janis Streib [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 21:57:43 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
UPD: Slight css/table cleanup

7 years agoUPD: Localized change pw template
Janis Streib [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 21:22:15 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
UPD: Localized change pw template

7 years agoUPD: Bye bye, story
Janis Streib [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 20:50:12 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
UPD: Bye bye, story

7 years agoEclipse: Adding formatter settings
Felix Dörre [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 20:42:30 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Eclipse: Adding formatter settings

7 years agoUPD: Rearanged mail overview
Janis Streib [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 20:17:58 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
UPD: Rearanged mail overview

7 years agomerged mailadd and mail overviwer to one page
Janis Streib [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 18:47:07 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
merged mailadd and mail overviwer to one page

Conflicts:
src/org/cacert/gigi/Gigi.java

7 years agomark as executable
Janis Streib [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 21:48:15 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
mark as executable

7 years agoMake mailadd to a template bases site
Janis Streib [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 21:48:00 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Make mailadd to a template bases site

7 years agoRemoved Data table. this idea was crap
Janis Streib [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 20:42:13 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Removed Data table. this idea was crap

7 years agoignore csr files
Janis Streib [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 20:28:09 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
ignore csr files

7 years agoSimpleSigner: update serial upon successfull creation.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 18:31:26 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
SimpleSigner: update serial upon successfull creation.

7 years agoName Cleanup in SimpleSigner
Felix Dörre [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 18:24:11 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
Name Cleanup in SimpleSigner

7 years agoShow the generated certificate better.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 15:21:10 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Show the generated certificate better.

7 years agoFix main page responsibility (to GigiServlet)
Felix Dörre [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 15:13:37 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Fix main page responsibility (to GigiServlet)

7 years agoEnlarge password test cases a bit.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 15:30:46 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Enlarge password test cases a bit.

7 years agoRemove mains from "Domain pingers"
Felix Dörre [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 14:59:36 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
Remove mains from "Domain pingers"

7 years agoHarden the AssuranceResult enum in Notary.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 14:47:48 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Harden the AssuranceResult enum in Notary.

7 years agoAdding "Error" as Certificate status.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 14:38:03 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Adding "Error" as Certificate status.

7 years agoTighten Certificate Class (fix Status enums names)
Felix Dörre [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 14:17:35 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Tighten Certificate Class (fix Status enums names)

7 years agoImplement first issuing for email cert.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 13:30:59 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Implement first issuing for email cert.

7 years agoMove Policy handler to "www"-Front.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 12:22:17 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Move Policy handler to "www"-Front.

7 years agoDraft for client cert gen
Felix Dörre [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 07:18:24 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
Draft for client cert gen

7 years agoIgnore newlines in commands of "template"
Felix Dörre [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 07:08:13 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
Ignore newlines in commands of "template"

7 years agoFix minor stuff in "add mail certificate" (still incomplete)
Felix Dörre [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 22:45:22 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
Fix minor stuff in "add mail certificate" (still incomplete)

7 years agoDraft for "Add mail certificate"
Felix Dörre [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 22:22:25 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
Draft for "Add mail certificate"

7 years agoMake default name in generateKeys.sh configurable
Felix Dörre [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 21:37:04 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
Make default name in generateKeys.sh configurable

7 years agoUse correct server names for SNi.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 21:36:31 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
Use correct server names for SNi.

7 years agoManaging subject in self-generated certificates.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 20:49:02 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
Managing subject in self-generated certificates.

7 years agoImplement a basic certificate class.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 17:14:55 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Implement a basic certificate class.

7 years agoImplement Revoking in the simple signer.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 17:13:56 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
Implement Revoking in the simple signer.

7 years agoIncremental again...
Janis Streib [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 15:21:31 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Incremental again...

7 years agoMerge branch 'BenBE_work'
Janis Streib [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 12:06:57 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'BenBE_work'

Conflicts:
natives/org_cacert_gigi_natives_SetUID.c

7 years ago(small format) + added clean all target to make. It's not much code,
Janis Streib [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 11:10:56 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
(small format) + added clean all target to make. It's not much code,
it's ok.

7 years agomake method static to avoid export
Janis Streib [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 11:01:12 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
make method static to avoid export

7 years agochg: Rework the Makefile to use the system defaults where possible
Benny Baumann [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 07:30:30 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
chg: Rework the Makefile to use the system defaults where possible

7 years agofix: Fix some compile errors caused by more strict coding conventions enforced by...
Benny Baumann [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 07:31:20 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
fix: Fix some compile errors caused by more strict coding conventions enforced by -Wall and -Werror

7 years agoFix redirection after successfull login.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 22:35:56 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
Fix redirection after successfull login.

7 years agoDocument User.getMaxAssurePoints
Felix Dörre [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 22:24:08 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
Document User.getMaxAssurePoints

7 years agoRemove startup output of managed tests.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 18:22:07 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Remove startup output of managed tests.

7 years agoRemove debug output.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 18:20:25 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
Remove debug output.

7 years agoImplement PoJam test.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 18:20:07 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
Implement PoJam test.

7 years agoImplement restrictions for PoJam
Felix Dörre [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 18:11:44 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
Implement restrictions for PoJam

7 years agoImplement better result of "Notary.assure"
Felix Dörre [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 17:35:41 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
Implement better result of "Notary.assure"

7 years agoProhibit negative points in Bussiness-Logic
Felix Dörre [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 17:06:03 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
Prohibit negative points in Bussiness-Logic

7 years agoConvert font tags to spans in Change password.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 15:22:46 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Convert font tags to spans in Change password.

7 years agofix line endings
Felix Dörre [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 15:19:45 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
fix line endings

7 years agoUpdate the "generate keys" paths for automated build.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 00:13:24 +0000 (02:13 +0200)]
Update the "generate keys" paths for automated build.

7 years agoImplement test for Wrong CSRF-Token in assurance Form.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 00:11:15 +0000 (02:11 +0200)]
Implement test for Wrong CSRF-Token in assurance Form.

7 years agoImplement CSRF check on "Assure someone"
Felix Dörre [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 00:03:16 +0000 (02:03 +0200)]
Implement CSRF check on "Assure someone"

(and implement it in test)

7 years agoDo a dummy "Change-password-form"
Felix Dörre [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 23:43:36 +0000 (01:43 +0200)]
Do a dummy "Change-password-form"

7 years agoEnforce Output of CSRF token.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 23:27:17 +0000 (01:27 +0200)]
Enforce Output of CSRF token.

7 years agoAdd a primitive signer code.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 23:10:33 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
Add a primitive signer code.

7 years agoImplement csr/crt storing interface.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 23:10:10 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
Implement csr/crt storing interface.

7 years ago[UPDATE-CONFIG] Move the generated keys to a more resonable location.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 21:54:23 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
[UPDATE-CONFIG] Move the generated keys to a more resonable location.

7 years agoDo some L10n.... in main template...
Felix Dörre [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 16:39:32 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
Do some L10n.... in main template...

7 years agoStart for dynamic menu.
Felix Dörre [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 16:24:03 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Start for dynamic menu.

7 years agoImplement basic Ping mechanisms Startssl, http and dns-txt
Felix Dörre [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 18:07:07 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
Implement basic Ping mechanisms Startssl, http and dns-txt

7 years agoremove that regexes for parsing templates
Felix Dörre [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 23:30:27 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
remove that regexes for parsing templates

7 years agoFix killing of the test mail reciever
Felix Dörre [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 23:29:27 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
Fix killing of the test mail reciever

7 years agoRemove the "approving mbox"-debug-text
Felix Dörre [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 22:51:39 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
Remove the "approving mbox"-debug-text

7 years agoDo a big test on "notary"
Felix Dörre [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 22:49:24 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
Do a big test on "notary"

7 years agoTest initial user class.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 22:38:55 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
Test initial user class.

7 years agoadd a Testcase for store&load user.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 22:32:24 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
add a Testcase for store&load user.

7 years agoFix user.equals (for dob datewise foo)
Felix Dörre [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 22:32:04 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
Fix user.equals (for dob datewise foo)

7 years agoAdding very basic tests for Security headers
Felix Dörre [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 22:10:50 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
Adding very basic tests for Security headers

7 years agoAdding STS.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 22:06:12 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Adding STS.

7 years agoHarden the CSP again.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 21:39:48 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
Harden the CSP again.

7 years agoOutput CSP-reports.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 20:18:36 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Output CSP-reports.

7 years agoAdding stub for gigi-api (api.gigi.org)
Felix Dörre [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 19:53:37 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
Adding stub for gigi-api (api.gigi.org)

7 years agoRemove testCode added long ago....
Felix Dörre [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 19:45:58 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
Remove testCode added long ago....

7 years agoclean some base-template-links
Felix Dörre [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 19:37:22 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
clean some base-template-links

7 years agoRelocate static images and tighten Content-Policy
Felix Dörre [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 19:31:01 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Relocate static images and tighten Content-Policy

7 years agoRefactor main template (+ fix some strange regex bug)
Felix Dörre [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 19:21:09 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Refactor main template (+ fix some strange regex bug)

7 years agoMake "fetch locales" in buildjob more advanced.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 15:25:02 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Make "fetch locales" in buildjob more advanced.

7 years ago[UPDATE-CONFIG] Use 3 hosts www, secure and static.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 09:39:33 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
[UPDATE-CONFIG] Use 3 hosts www, secure and static.

(they need to be configured)
- add hosts,
- update both .properties
- regenerate keys and truststore.

7 years agoMerge branch 'libs/jetty/sni_clean'
Felix Dörre [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 09:41:25 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'libs/jetty/sni_clean'

7 years ago[jetty]: Make SNI implementations possible.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 15:32:00 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
[jetty]: Make SNI implementations possible.

7 years agoGenerate more keys (you may need to recreate your keys)
Felix Dörre [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 06:51:41 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
Generate more keys (you may need to recreate your keys)

7 years agoIncrease base template html5 compliance.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 10:32:07 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
Increase base template html5 compliance.

7 years agoEnsure that inline-js doest come back.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 07:14:42 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
Ensure that inline-js doest come back.

7 years agoExtract inlineJs for menu. Cleanup "default.css"
Felix Dörre [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 07:13:44 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
Extract inlineJs for menu. Cleanup "default.css"

7 years agoUse gigi.properties in DatabaseManager (if no cmdline args)
Felix Dörre [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 23:22:37 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
Use gigi.properties in DatabaseManager (if no cmdline args)

7 years agoAdding basic test for password hashing.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 21:21:40 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Adding basic test for password hashing.

7 years agoRun all tests as batch test.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 20:54:09 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
Run all tests as batch test.