gigi.git
5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into janis_work
Janis Streib [Thu, 12 May 2016 22:47:37 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into janis_work

5 years agoupd: use self-org name for CATS-API-test
Felix Dörre [Thu, 12 May 2016 10:37:23 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
upd: use self-org name for CATS-API-test

5 years agoupd: refactor tests to use convenience get-stuff
Felix Dörre [Sat, 7 May 2016 08:24:21 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
upd: refactor tests to use convenience get-stuff

5 years agoUpd: nucleus assurance does only maxpoints f2f-points
Felix Dörre [Fri, 6 May 2016 11:09:05 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Upd: nucleus assurance does only maxpoints f2f-points

5 years agofix: allow testing with rate limits
Felix Dörre [Tue, 3 May 2016 14:57:44 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
fix: allow testing with rate limits

5 years agochg: in build.xml to better consume newlines
Felix Dörre [Tue, 3 May 2016 06:14:38 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
chg: in build.xml to better consume newlines

... in publicsuffix list amendment

5 years agoupd: improve error message of ping tests
Felix Dörre [Mon, 2 May 2016 13:19:25 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
upd: improve error message of ping tests

5 years agoupd: rate limit bypassing for test cases
Felix Dörre [Mon, 2 May 2016 12:54:07 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
upd: rate limit bypassing for test cases

5 years agoupd: create rate limit for account creation
Felix Dörre [Mon, 2 May 2016 12:12:06 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
upd: create rate limit for account creation

5 years agoupd: tighten synchronizeation on User Objects while assuring
Felix Dörre [Mon, 2 May 2016 12:05:50 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
upd: tighten synchronizeation on User Objects while assuring

5 years agoupd: allow signing of OCSP-Certs for internal use
Felix Dörre [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 09:45:16 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
upd: allow signing of OCSP-Certs for internal use

- factor out checking for "own" organisation
- adding OCSP EKU to Simple Signer
- adding check for certificate "ocsp"-requirement
- allow Profile-Ids to be non-consecutive

5 years agofix: Make certs optional
Felix Dörre [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:17:37 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
fix: Make certs optional

5 years agoUPD: normalized text inputs
Janis Streib [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 01:22:50 +0000 (03:22 +0200)]
UPD: normalized text inputs

5 years agoUPD: home page on brand
Janis Streib [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:55:23 +0000 (02:55 +0200)]
UPD: home page on brand

5 years agoUPD: nicer page headings
Janis Streib [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:52:55 +0000 (02:52 +0200)]
UPD: nicer page headings

5 years agoUPD: removed top margin
Janis Streib [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:52:44 +0000 (02:52 +0200)]
UPD: removed top margin

5 years agoUPD: panels for mail page
Janis Streib [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:47:57 +0000 (02:47 +0200)]
UPD: panels for mail page

5 years agoUPD: cleanup tables
Janis Streib [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:28:35 +0000 (02:28 +0200)]
UPD: cleanup tables

5 years agoADD: First attempt for a redesign
Janis Streib [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 01:48:33 +0000 (02:48 +0100)]
ADD: First attempt for a redesign

5 years agoadd: README.md, link to 'beforeYouStart.txt'
Felix Dörre [Mon, 11 Apr 2016 15:42:45 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
add: README.md, link to 'beforeYouStart.txt'

5 years ago(hopefully) stabelize the Orga test
Felix Dörre [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 15:58:08 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
(hopefully) stabelize the Orga test

5 years agoMerge commit '0176ca7cda25ad88e9faa116ffa139ca926de273' into HEAD
Felix Dörre [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 11:59:33 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Merge commit '0176ca7cda25ad88e9faa116ffa139ca926de273' into HEAD

5 years agoadd: two more testcases for API-endpoint
Felix Dörre [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 22:01:51 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
add: two more testcases for API-endpoint

5 years agoadd: also allow issuing certificates for an organisation
Felix Dörre [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 10:18:59 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
add: also allow issuing certificates for an organisation

5 years agoupd: new Manager function, adding exp-points
Felix Dörre [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 09:40:42 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
upd: new Manager function, adding exp-points

5 years agoupd: allow exporting of whole cert chains via API
Felix Dörre [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 20:12:06 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
upd: allow exporting of whole cert chains via API

5 years agoadd: nucleus assurance
Felix Dörre [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 11:36:17 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
add: nucleus assurance

5 years agogeneral cleanup
Felix Dörre [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 11:32:37 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
general cleanup

5 years agoupd: better error reporting from cert-gen api
Felix Dörre [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 17:26:26 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
upd: better error reporting from cert-gen api

5 years agoadd: api, allow specifying a certificate profile.
Felix Dörre [Thu, 31 Mar 2016 12:59:04 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
add: api, allow specifying a certificate profile.

5 years agofix: postgres-boolean are t/f
Felix Dörre [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 18:22:13 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
fix: postgres-boolean are t/f

5 years agoupd: more verbose error message for cert authing against api point.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 17:55:42 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
upd: more verbose error message for cert authing against api point.

5 years agoadd: test for "fix: codesigning permission was inverted"
Felix Dörre [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 09:28:01 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
add: test for "fix: codesigning permission was inverted"

5 years agofixup! add: additional check for ip-addresses as domains
Felix Dörre [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 08:58:05 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
fixup! add: additional check for ip-addresses as domains

5 years agofix: a problem when setting up new test environments
Felix Dörre [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 08:58:18 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
fix: a problem when setting up new test environments

5 years agoadd: additional check for ip-addresses as domains
Felix Dörre [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 20:34:19 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
add: additional check for ip-addresses as domains

5 years agoadd: some state of the "whishList" from the etherpad
Felix Dörre [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 16:42:38 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
add: some state of the "whishList" from the etherpad

5 years agofix: codesigning permission was inverted
Felix Dörre [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 16:42:08 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
fix: codesigning permission was inverted

5 years agofix: only allow setting ticket for supporter group
Felix Dörre [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 21:23:35 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
fix: only allow setting ticket for supporter group

5 years agoShow certificate as PEM
Felix Dörre [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 21:11:59 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
Show certificate as PEM

5 years agoadd: information that two pings are required on domain add page
Felix Dörre [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 21:11:46 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
add: information that two pings are required on domain add page

5 years agofix: adjust testcase to current Orga mgmt concept
Felix Dörre [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 14:43:20 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
fix: adjust testcase to current Orga mgmt concept

5 years agoadd: granting and revoking groups by supporters
Felix Dörre [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 14:17:33 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
add: granting and revoking groups by supporters

5 years agoadd: group to block an account for issuing new certs.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 11:35:39 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
add: group to block an account for issuing new certs.

5 years agoupd: restrict permissions of org "master" admin on organisation
Felix Dörre [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 12:00:35 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
upd: restrict permissions of org "master" admin on organisation

5 years agofix: a coverity issue with multi-thread
Felix Dörre [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 13:01:16 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
fix: a coverity issue with multi-thread

5 years agoupd: better error reporting in "TestCertificateAdd"
Felix Dörre [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 11:23:57 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
upd: better error reporting in "TestCertificateAdd"

5 years agoupd: allow deletion of ping configurations
Felix Dörre [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 11:06:31 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
upd: allow deletion of ping configurations

5 years agoupd: re-ping after 6 months
Felix Dörre [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 11:07:21 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
upd: re-ping after 6 months

5 years agoadd: Allow specific self-signed certs for ssl-tests
Felix Dörre [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 10:48:11 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
add: Allow specific self-signed certs for ssl-tests

5 years agofix: redirect to passwort-part when going to domain details
Felix Dörre [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 19:28:18 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
fix: redirect to passwort-part when going to domain details

5 years agofix: output DoB as date-only
Felix Dörre [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 09:47:17 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
fix: output DoB as date-only

5 years agofix: show max assurance points of the assurer (instread of the assuree)
Felix Dörre [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 09:43:55 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
fix: show max assurance points of the assurer (instread of the assuree)

5 years agoupd: reference A-Word as from Passwrod-reset-by-assurance-proc
Felix Dörre [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 22:20:48 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
upd: reference A-Word as from Passwrod-reset-by-assurance-proc

5 years agoupd: increase CSR text box size
Felix Dörre [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 21:44:36 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
upd: increase CSR text box size

5 years agofix: error in domain Pingconfig + default first column size
Felix Dörre [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 21:21:33 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
fix: error in domain Pingconfig + default first column size

5 years agoupd: show points sums on MyPoints page
Felix Dörre [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 20:47:28 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
upd: show points sums on MyPoints page

5 years agoupd: show timezone in outptu timestamps, Find domain handle org doms
Felix Dörre [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 16:45:32 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
upd: show timezone in outptu timestamps, Find domain handle org doms

5 years agoadd: allow un-cached SQL queries
Felix Dörre [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 14:20:56 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
add: allow un-cached SQL queries

5 years agoupd: remove sql-caching statistics
Felix Dörre [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 13:48:02 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
upd: remove sql-caching statistics

5 years agofix: findbugs issue
Felix Dörre [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 14:26:13 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
fix: findbugs issue

5 years agofix: unfinished test
Felix Dörre [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 13:52:12 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
fix: unfinished test

5 years agofix: SQL change database call pattern
Felix Dörre [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 13:24:44 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
fix: SQL change database call pattern

5 years agofix: circumvent several exceptions
Felix Dörre [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 10:52:01 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
fix: circumvent several exceptions

5 years agofix: npe in domain overview as domain
Felix Dörre [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 10:31:28 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
fix: npe in domain overview as domain

5 years agofix: allow orga users to reping their domains
Felix Dörre [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:39:08 +0000 (01:39 +0100)]
fix: allow orga users to reping their domains

5 years agoadd: test-manager functionality to skip domain ping tests
Felix Dörre [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 19:02:37 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
add: test-manager functionality to skip domain ping tests

5 years agoadd: implement a test manager that will succeed all domain pings (for
Felix Dörre [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 22:47:51 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
add: implement a test manager that will succeed all domain pings (for
now)

5 years agofix: external password-reset-by-assurance-TestCase
Felix Dörre [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 08:49:24 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
fix: external password-reset-by-assurance-TestCase

5 years agoupd: show ping execution date.
Felix Dörre [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 22:47:06 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
upd: show ping execution date.

5 years agofix: domainPinger update
Felix Dörre [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 22:46:54 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
fix: domainPinger update

5 years agoadd: domains for org accounts
Felix Dörre [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 23:24:55 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
add: domains for org accounts

5 years agoadd: external test for password reset
Felix Dörre [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 15:18:47 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
add: external test for password reset

5 years agoadd: password-reset with assurance from support side
Felix Dörre [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 06:56:59 +0000 (07:56 +0100)]
add: password-reset with assurance from support side

5 years agofix: correct order when consuming password reset token
Felix Dörre [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 06:53:14 +0000 (07:53 +0100)]
fix: correct order when consuming password reset token

5 years agofix: a 0-point-assurance prexents account details editing
Felix Dörre [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 06:14:08 +0000 (07:14 +0100)]
fix: a 0-point-assurance prexents account details editing

5 years agoadd: password reset with assurance.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 06:12:17 +0000 (07:12 +0100)]
add: password reset with assurance.

5 years agoadd: internal api for password reset (with assurance)
Felix Dörre [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 17:58:57 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
add: internal api for password reset (with assurance)

5 years agoadd: split API and add CATS import API
Felix Dörre [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 17:11:04 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
add: split API and add CATS import API

5 years agofix: some coverity bugs
Felix Dörre [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 11:34:55 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
fix: some coverity bugs

5 years agoadd: testcase for the previous bug
Felix Dörre [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 19:37:57 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
add: testcase for the previous bug

5 years agofix: support: no primary email address in list of secondary addresses
Felix Dörre [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 19:16:20 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
fix: support: no primary email address in list of secondary addresses

5 years agoupd: history also for organisations.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 09:15:03 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
upd: history also for organisations.

5 years agoupd: web of trust is not visible for organisations.
Felix Dörre [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 09:09:55 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
upd: web of trust is not visible for organisations.

5 years agoupd: move my Listing to WOT pages ( + testCase)
Felix Dörre [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 23:44:15 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
upd: move my Listing to WOT pages ( + testCase)

5 years agofix: allow assurance in +12 hours (due to date/timezone issues)
Felix Dörre [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 23:30:03 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
fix: allow assurance in +12 hours (due to date/timezone issues)

5 years agoupd: don't show "update" button for assured users in "my Details"
Felix Dörre [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 23:05:03 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
upd: don't show "update" button for assured users in "my Details"

5 years agoupd: prevent supporter and org-actor at same time
Felix Dörre [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 23:03:48 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
upd: prevent supporter and org-actor at same time

5 years agofix: assurance form, keep location and date + testCase
Felix Dörre [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 22:52:35 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
fix: assurance form, keep location and date + testCase

5 years agoupd: create and test revoke API
Felix Dörre [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 22:36:07 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
upd: create and test revoke API

5 years agoupd: Ordering, remove items on orga-view
Felix Dörre [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 22:18:54 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
upd: Ordering, remove items on orga-view

5 years agoupd: use https:// in crt-urls
Felix Dörre [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 21:59:45 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
upd: use https:// in crt-urls

5 years agoadd: test case verifying certificate overview.
Felix Dörre [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 08:48:10 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
add: test case verifying certificate overview.

5 years agofix: show revoked certificates
Felix Dörre [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 23:25:17 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
fix: show revoked certificates

5 years agoupd: cleanup in Certificate class
Felix Dörre [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 11:50:12 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
upd: cleanup in Certificate class

5 years agoupd: better log message for ssl test failures.
Felix Dörre [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 17:55:46 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
upd: better log message for ssl test failures.

5 years agofix: Use correct type in dbObjects.Certificate
Felix Dörre [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 17:42:48 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
fix: Use correct type in dbObjects.Certificate

5 years agoadd: instruction for chrome users to install the cert chain
Felix Dörre [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 16:50:05 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
add: instruction for chrome users to install the cert chain

5 years agoadd: testCase for SE-log
Felix Dörre [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 15:20:14 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
add: testCase for SE-log

5 years agofix: let's say CATS assurer's challange is id #1
Felix Dörre [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 12:01:16 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
fix: let's say CATS assurer's challange is id #1