cleanup: remove whitespace and missing favicon
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 13:49:39 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 14:22:34 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
Change-Id: Iacb7c2648fc7ec96b2cf959ad364c7fc4628f256

src/org/cacert/gigi/Gigi.templ

index 286adf42287faffaf5ba5d68ddcd3a2ec2c820e4..a163c7d532f74f74bdb5f3f9500b33c9e6a29e6c 100644 (file)
@@ -8,11 +8,10 @@
         <meta name="description" content="">
         <link rel="stylesheet" href="<?=$static?>/css/jquery-ui-timepicker-addon.css">
         <meta name="viewport" content="width=device-width, initial-scale=1">
-        <link rel="apple-touch-icon" href="<?=$static?>/apple-touch-icon.png">
 
         <link rel="stylesheet" href="<?=$static?>/css/bootstrap.min.css">
         <link rel="stylesheet" href="<?=$static?>/css/cacert.css">
-        
+
         <script src="<?=$static?>/js/jquery.min.js"></script>
         <script src="<?=$static?>/js/bootstrap.min.js"></script>
         <script src="<?=$static?>/js/expert.js"></script>