fix: correct editable/non-editable DoB display in My Details
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 16:15:31 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 18:36:16 +0000 (20:36 +0200)
Change-Id: Ibcb903d046f8be09fc0acde3317a50c73a57d47d

src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/MyDetailsForm.templ
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/MyDetailsFormAssured.templ

index fe0bcfb173a8cbaeeb85a664f98379d2e7fad13a..55b9162856a45fa49a0e531b15648e18a4ab5cdd 100644 (file)
@@ -2,19 +2,7 @@
   <div class="panel-heading"><?=_Date of Birth?></div>
   <div class="panel-body">
    <?=$DoB?>
+   <button class="btn btn-primary pull-right" name="action" value="updateDoB"><?=_Update Date of Birth?></button>
   </div>
 </div>
-
-<table class="table">
-  <tbody>
-  <tr>
-    <td><?=_Date of Birth?><br>
-           (<?=_yyyy-mm-dd?>)</td>
-    <td><?=$DoB?></td>
-    <td><button class="btn btn-primary" name="action" value="updateDoB"><?=_Update Date of Birth?></button></td>
-  </tr>
-  <tr>
-    <td colspan="3" class="title"><a href="/account/history"><?=_Show account history?></a></td>
-  </tr>
-  </tbody>
-</table>
+<a href="/account/history"><?=_Show account history?></a>
index b726a2ebb20c27324f5ddd30177ec1a8e1c39224..904e04b56ddb152e497934a884d071e366afcaac 100644 (file)
@@ -1,12 +1,7 @@
-<table class="table">
-  <tbody>
-  <tr>
-    <td><?=_Date of Birth?><br>
-        (<?=_yyyy-mm-dd?>)</td>
-    <td><?=$DoB?></td>
-  </tr>
-  <tr>
-    <td colspan="2" class="title"><a href="/account/history"><?=_Show account history?></a></td>
-  </tr>
-  </tbody>
-</table>
+<div class="panel panel-default">
+  <div class="panel-heading"><?=_Date of Birth?></div>
+  <div class="panel-body">
+   <?=$DoB?>
+  </div>
+</div>
+<a href="/account/history"><?=_Show account history?></a>