upd: change mail footer so it is recognized by at least thunderbird.
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 21:05:51 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 15:13:28 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
note: significant whitespace at the end of line 5. This whitespace is
required for thunderbird to recognize the footer.

Change-Id: I3eff5903146a5b11ef522f0cb4dba1696dca2c9e

src/org/cacert/gigi/output/template/MailFooter.templ

index ca8f594c309ace9a048e38c814fdbbce9befc37c..9e2f11ddae8437349b0fa964d1b351cad9c0de16 100644 (file)
@@ -2,8 +2,7 @@
 <?=_Kind regards?>,
 <?=_SomeCA.org?>
 
---
-
+-- 
 <?=_This message has automatically been sent by the system.?>
 
 <?=_All emails originating from this domain use S/MIME protection through digital signatures and optional encryption.?> \