upd: move update button to DoB as it only updates the DoB
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 08:48:25 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:25:41 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
Change-Id: I4716c3a39ed5f4f229281a058814c578cbdf636f

src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/support/SupportUserDetailsForm.templ

index 892620c..03be88e 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
         <tr>
             <td><?=_Date of Birth?>:</td>
             <td>
-                <?=$dob?>
+                <?=$dob?> <input class="btn btn-warning" name="detailupdate" type="submit" value="<?=_Update?>"/>
             </td>
         </tr>
         <tr>
@@ -65,7 +65,6 @@
         <tr>
             <td colspan="2"><a href="history"><?=_Show account history?></a></td>
         </tr>
-        <tr><td colspan="2"><input class="btn btn-warning" name="detailupdate" type="submit" value="<?=_Update?>"/></td></tr>
     </tbody>
 </table>
 <br/>