fix: style the preferred name indicator better
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 22:02:24 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 22:17:08 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
Change-Id: Iff2244bdbdf3e673c90eaa9190eb11ff9e24ff48

src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/support/SupportUserDetailsForm.templ

index bbd24a1..e357564 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@
   <? foreach($exNames) { ?>
         <tr>
           <td><?=_Name?>: </td>
-          <td><?=$name?> (<?=$points?>)<? if($preferred) { ?> <?=_Preferred Name?><? } ?></td>
+          <td><?=$name?> (<?=$points?>)<? if($preferred) { ?> <span class="label label-info"><?=_Preferred Name?></span><? } ?></td>
         </tr>
   <? } ?>
         <tr>