UPD: Use correct CSS class
authorJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 18:18:25 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
committerJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:22:31 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/ChangePasswordForm.templ

index 0b253b3ac2415935e8da3503171a35ee83e3236b..9a2a23ef1c59044f0426a5ef6cedb742152ecc58 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-<table align="center" valign="middle" border="0" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0" class="wrapper dataTable" width="400">
+<table class="wrapper dataTable">
   <thead>
   <tr>
     <th colspan="2" class="title"><?=_Change Pass Phrase?></th>