fix: add .mailmap to fix commit information
authorLucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 09:23:01 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerLucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 09:28:39 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
See man:git-check-mailmap(1) or man:git-shortlog(1) for the format;
generally, the order is: proper info, commit info.

The easiest way to check this change is to run `git shortlog -se` with
and without it.

Change-Id: I76c6e0d1e9fd69bd5a4afbc04373b9b34aa18846

.mailmap [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..98b58fa
--- /dev/null
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+<BenBE1987@gmx.net> <BenBE@geshi.org>
+Felix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>