fix: use os-provided public suffix
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 4 Oct 2019 15:02:38 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 9 Oct 2019 05:20:37 +0000 (07:20 +0200)
Change-Id: I9b4fc3d9d0a6cbb54c3d8165bf225241041b9cf7

build.xml
debian/control

index abf1e3b..f03eca7 100644 (file)
--- a/build.xml
+++ b/build.xml
        </target>
        <target name="update-effective-tlds">
                <mkdir dir="bin/club/wpia/gigi/util"/>
-               <exec executable="wget" dir="bin/club/wpia/gigi/util">
-                       <arg value="-N"/>
-                       <arg value="-q"/>
-                       <arg value="https://publicsuffix.org/list/effective_tld_names.dat"/>
-               </exec>
+               <copy file="/usr/share/publicsuffix/effective_tld_names.dat" tofile="bin/club/wpia/gigi/util/effective_tld_names.dat"/>
        </target>
 </project>
index fc5499d..dae85c0 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ Source: wpia-gigi
 Section: java
 Priority: optional
 Maintainer: unknown <software@wpia.club>
-Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 8.0.0), dh-systemd, java7-sdk-headless, ant, wget
+Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 8.0.0), dh-systemd, java7-sdk-headless, ant, wget, publicsuffix
 Standards-Version: 3.9.4
 Homepage: https://wpia.club
 #Vcs-Git: git://git.debian.org/collab-maint/gigi.git