fix: uppercase DOCTYPE (fixes #8)
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 16:03:57 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 16:40:07 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
Change-Id: Iba0b9710007a8e38e556b430ff1a86d5e6f9250e

src/org/cacert/gigi/Gigi.templ
static/www/policy/TermsOfService.html

index 101385d816c7b3272788a931050c20311614954a..419389a826658ed1ad59b367e09c4097a1b63709 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-<!doctype html>
+<!DOCTYPE html>
 <html lang="en">
     <head>
         <meta charset="utf-8">
index f11c3287031861829990caacebf2c4cb7b6d6e5c..26ddd5269f9e0c9f03186f4063984c43033b56ff 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-<!doctype html>
+<!DOCTYPE html>
 <html lang="en">
 <head><title>Terms of Service</title></head>
 <body>