add: ensure org ra agents cannot manage org where they are org admin
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 08:09:53 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 03:36:00 +0000 (05:36 +0200)
As org admin of the organisation they should only be able to edit org
admins of that organisation but no organisation details.

Change-Id: Icbdd215f9f50ed106176c6af5e796cb62fcb5593

src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/orga/ViewOrgPage.java

index 909f9ef..6d7e9a2 100644 (file)
@@ -93,7 +93,7 @@ public class ViewOrgPage extends ManagedMultiFormPage {
             return;
         }
         Map<String, Object> vars = Page.getDefaultVars(req);
-        if (orgAss) {
+        if (orgAss && !myOrgs.contains(o)) {
             vars.put("editForm", new CreateOrgForm(req, o));
             vars.put("affForm", new AffiliationForm(req, o));
             vars.put("mgmDom", new DomainManagementForm(req, o, true));