fix: remove blank from translation string
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 06:34:33 +0000 (07:34 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 19:12:03 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
Change-Id: I23396e9a4cec00aa46ff5ec58ed14f7c86eafefc

src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/certs/RequestCertificate.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/domain/PingConfigForm.templ

index 8c3b05f..7995d6a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
-<p><?=_${appName} offers two ways to create a certificate.?> 
-<?=_One is to paste a certificate signing request (CSR) created from an existing or newly created private key.?> <?=_ If you do not know what a CSR is or how to create one take a look at the !(/wiki/CSR)FAQ!'</a>'.?> 
+<p><?=_${appName} offers two ways to create a certificate.?>
+<?=_One is to paste a certificate signing request (CSR) created from an existing or newly created private key.?> <?=_If you do not know what a CSR is or how to create one take a look at the !(/wiki/CSR)FAQ!'</a>'.?> 
 <?=_As an alternative you can generate the private key inside your browser and export it once the certificate has been issued.?></p>
 <form method="post">
 <table class="table">
index 8280c8d..4a10553 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
 <div class="panel panel-info panel-activatable">
   <div class="panel-heading"><input type="checkbox" name="HTTPType" value="y"<?=$!http?>> <?=_Verify by reading HTTP-content?></div>
   <div class="panel-body">
-    <?=_Please make the following content available under ?><pre class='string'>http://<span class='exampleDomain'>example.org</span>/<?=$httpPrefix?><?=$tokenName?>.txt</pre><br/>
+    <?=_Please make the following content available at?> <pre class='string'>http://<span class='exampleDomain'>example.org</span>/<?=$httpPrefix?><?=$tokenName?>.txt</pre><br/>
     <pre><?=$tokenValue?></pre>
   </div>
 </div>