Incremental again...
authorJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 15:21:31 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
committerJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 15:23:20 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
build.xml

index 057c688..35973fb 100644 (file)
--- a/build.xml
+++ b/build.xml
        </target>
 
        <target name="native">
-               <exec executable="make" dir="natives">
-                       <arg value="clean" />
-                       <arg value="all" />
-               </exec>
+               <exec executable="make" dir="natives"/>
        </target>
 
        <target depends="build" name="pack">