Add initial eclipse project
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 16:54:06 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 17:10:34 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
.classpath [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitignore
.project [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.classpath b/.classpath
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..fb50116
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
+<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
+<classpath>
+       <classpathentry kind="src" path="src"/>
+       <classpathentry kind="con" path="org.eclipse.jdt.launching.JRE_CONTAINER"/>
+       <classpathentry kind="output" path="bin"/>
+</classpath>
index 51f92bf4735118e2a7623f444e235e22f46b81f2..eda95824d8f50701da3552860c12a17429c78953 100644 (file)
@@ -8,5 +8,4 @@
 # Generated Stuff
 *.manifest
 
-# Ignore Eclipse stuff
-*.project
+/bin
diff --git a/.project b/.project
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..367619c
--- /dev/null
+++ b/.project
@@ -0,0 +1,17 @@
+<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
+<projectDescription>
+       <name>cacert-gigi</name>
+       <comment></comment>
+       <projects>
+       </projects>
+       <buildSpec>
+               <buildCommand>
+                       <name>org.eclipse.jdt.core.javabuilder</name>
+                       <arguments>
+                       </arguments>
+               </buildCommand>
+       </buildSpec>
+       <natures>
+               <nature>org.eclipse.jdt.core.javanature</nature>
+       </natures>
+</projectDescription>