ADD: Suppoerter to table
authorJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 20:16:53 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
committerJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:15:56 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/support/SupportUserDetailsForm.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/support/SupportUserDetailsForm.templ

index d9eac39e7ef08823b9f72b6abfe8dd771adb86a9..8e6fac089b436e245b881456937adb82e0414da1 100644 (file)
@@ -50,6 +50,7 @@ public class SupportUserDetailsForm extends Form {
         vars.put("ttpassurer", user.isInGroup(Group.TTP_ASSURER));
         vars.put("ttpapplicant", user.isInGroup(Group.TTP_APPLICANT));
         vars.put("blockedlogin", user.isInGroup(Group.BLOCKEDLOGIN));
+        vars.put("supporter", user.isInGroup(Group.SUPPORTER));
         vars.put("id", user.getId());
         t.output(out, l, vars);
     }
index 48e276ddf5d30601a0ef0ea0fded83630289328a..2aac808579b2926d8dada35df0d992fd4073db96 100644 (file)
             <? } else { ?>
             <?=_No?>
             <? } ?>
+</td>
+        </tr>
+        <tr>
+            <td><?=_Supporter?>:</td>
+            <td>
+<? if($supporter) { ?>
+            <?=_Yes?>
+            <? } else { ?>
+            <?=_No?>
+            <? } ?>
 </td>
         </tr>
            <tr>