Fix: too harsh return value check.
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 16:30:42 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 16:46:43 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
util/org/cacert/gigi/util/FetchLocales.java

index 21a789f3342c8757f03e95d047123841ad744f6d..aed8973f41dbf91225823bd785153883e41d48ce 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ public class FetchLocales {
     public static void main(String[] args) throws IOException, ParserConfigurationException, TransformerException {
         System.out.println("downloading locales ...");
         File locale = new File("locale");
-        if ( !locale.mkdir()) {
+        if ( !locale.isDirectory() && !locale.mkdir()) {
             throw new IOException("Could not create locales directory.");
         }