fix: correct link output on dashboard page
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Fri, 4 Oct 2019 19:12:52 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 05:10:39 +0000 (06:10 +0100)
Change-Id: I1d9af5f43cd13f62fcf06b3c8d4cafd22884d70a

src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/MainPage.templ
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/TestMain.java

index 963208e..690480a 100644 (file)
   <li><?=$orgName?></li>
  <? } ?>
  </ul>
- <? if($certlogin) { ?><p><?=_!'<a href="/account/details">'change to organisation administrator context.'</a>'?><? } else { ?><p class="alert alert-warning"><?=_You need to be logged in via certificate to get access to the organisations.?><? } ?></p>
+ <? if($certlogin) { ?><p><a href="/account/details"><?=_Change to organisation administrator context.?></a><? } else { ?><p class="alert alert-warning"><?=_You need to be logged in via certificate to get access to the organisations.?><? } ?></p>
 </div>
 <? } ?>
 
index d0d03ec..4c0ae78 100644 (file)
@@ -81,7 +81,7 @@ public class TestMain extends ClientTest {
         authenticate((HttpURLConnection) uc);
         String content = IOUtils.readURL(uc);
 
-        assertThat(content, containsString("change to organisation administrator context"));
+        assertThat(content, containsString("Change to organisation administrator context"));
         assertThat(content, containsString("You are authenticated via certificate, so you will be able to perform all actions."));
     }