cleanup for "fix: pootle does not like translations in line number 0"
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 16:04:59 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 16:05:17 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
Change-Id: I0d96fc526848862d6903ea32ddddf3843a91450e

util-testing/org/cacert/gigi/localisation/TranslationCollectingVisitor.java

index c52a6d2e0f9fd14b81a995432920d0545e49e8f6..16f7c41f0070e8c5f125a8c3803f81b34093cc95 100644 (file)
@@ -129,8 +129,6 @@ public final class TranslationCollectingVisitor extends ASTVisitor {
                                        .getAbsoluteFile();
                        File f2 = translationCollector.base.getAbsoluteFile();
                        try {
-                               System.out.println(f0.getCanonicalPath());
-                               System.out.println(f2.getCanonicalPath());
                                translationCollector.add(content, f0.getCanonicalPath()
                                                .substring(f2.getCanonicalPath().length() + 1)
                                                + ":"