Merge branch 'libs/json/local'
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 23:21:32 +0000 (01:21 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 15:33:09 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
Change-Id: Ie68cd2871a8abba4386d089f25da628ba69335cc


Trivial merge