fix: let's say CATS assurer's challange is id #1
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 12:01:16 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 12:02:34 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
tests/org/cacert/gigi/testUtils/ManagedTest.java
util-testing/org/cacert/gigi/pages/Manager.java

index 3d5c124684132aa021fd8208a085582d88d6df76..28628cb852b11374d50bcb2ee123817c0eefd4c8 100644 (file)
@@ -321,7 +321,7 @@ public class ManagedTest extends ConfiguredTest {
     public static void makeAssurer(int uid) {
         GigiPreparedStatement ps1 = DatabaseConnection.getInstance().prepare("INSERT INTO `cats_passed` SET `user_id`=?, `variant_id`=?");
         ps1.setInt(1, uid);
-        ps1.setInt(2, 0);
+        ps1.setInt(2, 1);
         ps1.execute();
 
         GigiPreparedStatement ps2 = DatabaseConnection.getInstance().prepare("INSERT INTO `notary` SET `from`=?, `to`=?, points='100'");
index 3701fb980c63cd8eb4ebdaf97d21532183d4b640..8f77afbd63ea8bbdb61732e51dc36a5ad72aec2d 100644 (file)
@@ -92,7 +92,7 @@ public class Manager extends Page {
     }
 
     private void passCATS(User u) {
-        GigiPreparedStatement ps = DatabaseConnection.getInstance().prepare("INSERT INTO cats_passed SET user_id=?, variant_id=3");
+        GigiPreparedStatement ps = DatabaseConnection.getInstance().prepare("INSERT INTO cats_passed SET user_id=?, variant_id=1");
         ps.setInt(1, u.getId());
         ps.execute();
     }