Adding fetch for tag 1.4.0
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 00:39:32 +0000 (01:39 +0100)
committerJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 01:36:11 +0000 (02:36 +0100)
doc/scripts/getScrypt.sh [new file with mode: 0755]

diff --git a/doc/scripts/getScrypt.sh b/doc/scripts/getScrypt.sh
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..02f1fea
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,16 @@
+#!/bin/sh
+git clone https://github.com/wg/scrypt.git
+BASE=$(dirname $0)/../../..
+
+cd scrypt
+[ "$(git rev-parse refs/tags/1.4.0)" != "0675236370458e819ee21e4427c5f7f3f9485d33" ] && echo "SHA-Hash failed" && exit 1
+
+git checkout 0675236370458e819ee21e4427c5f7f3f9485d33
+mkdir -p $BASE/lib/scrypt/com/lambdaworks
+cp -R src/main/java/com/lambdaworks/crypto $BASE/lib/scrypt/com/lambdaworks
+
+mkdir -p $BASE/tests/com/lambdaworks/crypto/test
+cp -R src/test/java/com/lambdaworks/crypto/test $BASE/tests/com/lambdaworks/crypto
+
+cd ..
+rm -Rf scrypt