upd: remove old, commented-out code from translation collector
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 12:28:20 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:44:53 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
Change-Id: I8156929fe63625414a2bca7858134ad16e1c3df9

util-testing/org/cacert/gigi/localisation/TranslationCollector.java

index dc2e89c..f93091a 100644 (file)
@@ -122,8 +122,7 @@ public class TranslationCollector {
         }
         m.configure(t);
         FileSystem environment = m.getLibraryAccess();
-        CompilerOptions compilerOptions = new CompilerOptions(m.options);// new
-                                                                         // HashMap<>());//m.options);
+        CompilerOptions compilerOptions = new CompilerOptions(m.options);
         compilerOptions.performMethodsFullRecovery = false;
         compilerOptions.performStatementsRecovery = false;
         // check