FIX: Correct location of ticket enter form
authorJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 20:20:03 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
committerJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:16:01 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/support/SupportUserDetailsForm.templ
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/support/SupportUserDetailsPage.templ

index 2aac808579b2926d8dada35df0d992fd4073db96..c0329527b41fec7d6a9168cc8c2959a6020f45d8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,3 @@
-<?=$tickethandling?>
-<br/>
 <table class="wrapper dataTable centertext">
         <tbody><tr>
             <th colspan="2"><?=$mail?>'s Account Details</th>
index fa874c40e881de46c24946e8827a7646969c3c5d..04195c4a17ecf7cd02523791c8608f2dc9ecec05 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,5 @@
+<?=$tickethandling?>
+<br/>
 <?=$details?>
 <table class="wrapper dataTable centertext">
         <tbody><tr>