add: add (OU) to make sure what is the entry department used for
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 20:45:24 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 23:27:07 +0000 (00:27 +0100)
Change-Id: I447f790ea87a76e733ecfc829d299a8e0b1fc788

src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/certs/CertificateIssueForm.templ

index da45ca6..326253a 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@
   </tr>
   <? if($orga) { ?>
   <tr>
-    <td><?=_Department?></td>
+    <td><?=_Department (OU)?></td>
     <td align="left"><input type='text' name='OU' value='<?=$department?>'/></td>
   </tr>
   <? } ?>