ToS: create a placeholder for the TermsOfService.html
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Mon, 16 May 2016 17:21:33 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 07:18:45 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
Change-Id: Ic93fbdb76e5d3e0626ef429799cc39cfd2576bd7

static/www/policy/TermsOfService.html [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/static/www/policy/TermsOfService.html b/static/www/policy/TermsOfService.html
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..f11c328
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,8 @@
+<!doctype html>
+<html lang="en">
+<head><title>Terms of Service</title></head>
+<body>
+<h1>Terms of Service</h1>
+
+</body>
+</html>