fix: show import problems in databaseManager more detailed
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 09:03:06 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 05:22:10 +0000 (07:22 +0200)
Change-Id: I95b41ccbac7635955e090c35a9ec57ff91f148ea

util/org/cacert/gigi/util/DatabaseManager.java

index da164a56b04f3207d36bf2186d3476b76a5b1f91..20df139ac9f8b6f13aa9fc528dd2371d6ab0d177 100644 (file)
@@ -63,6 +63,9 @@ public class DatabaseManager {
             } finally {
                 stmt.close();
             }
+        } catch (SQLException e) {
+            e.getNextException().printStackTrace();
+            throw e;
         } finally {
             conn.close();
         }