Fix debian build
authorLucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 15:35:23 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerLucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 15:39:57 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
In order to assemble the testing package, we need to, well, build it.

Change-Id: Ia1d8de6c569ef219be7d6557f86048d07a591dcd

debian/rules

index f0e56fb993b0007e21d285f516732868d12d6225..23dbd661fe6abe1fda4449e20d4de78e4be737a2 100755 (executable)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
        dh $@ 
 
 build:
-       ant pack
+       ant pack pack-testing
 
 override_dh_auto_clean:
        echo i dont clean