added rule for inputs in datatables
authorJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 10:39:10 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 01:41:05 +0000 (02:41 +0100)
static/static/default.css

index 294a99d49bfbc788d4fd28b76596c8056f021757..d3b42e0f32e18071be3cd33a9f4ce41183679b3c 100644 (file)
@@ -777,6 +777,12 @@ pre{
        border-right: 1px #cfcfcf dotted;
 }
 
        border-right: 1px #cfcfcf dotted;
 }
 
+.dataTable td input {
+       width: 98%;
+       margin-left: 1%;
+       margin-right: 1%;
+}
+
 .dataTable th {
        background: #e2e2e2;
        font-weight: bold;
 .dataTable th {
        background: #e2e2e2;
        font-weight: bold;