ADD: User groups table
authorJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 18:02:53 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
committerJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 20:28:36 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
doc/tableStructure.sql

index 3619308d7aa361bf6188d55194538bee8df11c08..b2e3b068e079409efdba8888ada5244e0b58559c 100644 (file)
@@ -268,4 +268,16 @@ CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS `arbitrations` (
   `user` int(11) NOT NULL,
   `arbitration` varchar(20) NOT NULL,
   PRIMARY KEY (`user`,`arbitration`)
-) ENGINE=InnoDB DEFAULT CHARSET=latin1;
\ No newline at end of file
+) ENGINE=InnoDB DEFAULT CHARSET=latin1;
+
+DROP TABLE IF EXISTS `user_groups`;
+CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS `user_groups` (
+  `id` int(11) NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT,
+  `user` int(11) NOT NULL,
+  `permission` enum('supporter','arbitrator','blockedassuree','blockedassurer','ttp-assuer','codesigning') NOT NULL,
+  `granted` timestamp NOT NULL DEFAULT CURRENT_TIMESTAMP,
+  `deleted` timestamp NULL DEFAULT NULL,
+  `grantedby` int(11) NOT NULL,
+  `revokedby` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
+  PRIMARY KEY (`id`)
+) ENGINE=InnoDB DEFAULT CHARSET=latin1;