chg: reword error message to match conditions
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 20:57:38 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 11:32:11 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
Change-Id: I8c7f3c251fa93d0668ec4129b10de05bf95f994c

src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/orga/AffiliationForm.java

index 278e38b..1fd1c01 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ public class AffiliationForm extends Form {
         } else if (req.getParameter("do_affiliate") != null) {
             User byEmail = User.getByEmail(req.getParameter("email"));
             if (byEmail == null) {
-                throw new GigiApiException("To add an admin, the email address is required.");
+                throw new GigiApiException("To add an admin, the email address needs to be known to the system.");
             }
             if (byEmail.canVerify()) {
                 o.addAdmin(byEmail, LoginPage.getUser(req), req.getParameter("master") != null);