upd: add Also= directive to gigi-proxy.service
authorLucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 12:35:15 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerLucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 12:39:45 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
When the service is installed/deinstalled, install/deinstall the
accompanying socket as well. (But not the other way around: you can
install the socket alone, so that the service will only be started
on-demand.)

See systemd.unit(5).

Change-Id: I3fd4af0617e1191c96af82ae1c6491feb9dfc654

debian/gigi-proxy.service

index 3708845d4069525a2ac6d43ce4e98ed00229ab2b..88d18f755fb7baa0de14270f6f368762996cd25a 100644 (file)
@@ -19,3 +19,4 @@ NoNewPrivileges=yes
 
 [Install]
 WantedBy=multi-user.target
+Also=gigi-proxy.socket