upd: moved the lower year range to 1890 so the age check of the DoB with
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 06:19:57 +0000 (08:19 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 12:06:24 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
120 years is working

Change-Id: I5112bbe4fa18c7b8757d1a36e9065b9550eb6451

src/org/cacert/gigi/output/DateSelector.java

index 5f4c92eb1a9906933792cd33c3f5341f019b8447..a17532695b3bf074971d835212b9de6f9c4d84ce 100644 (file)
@@ -115,7 +115,7 @@ public class DateSelector implements Outputable {
     }
 
     public boolean isValid() {
-        if ( !(1900 < year && 1 <= month && month <= 12 && 1 <= day && day <= 32)) {
+        if ( !(1890 < year && 1 <= month && month <= 12 && 1 <= day && day <= 32)) {
             return false;
         }