dos2unix doc/.gitignore
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 02:28:33 +0000 (04:28 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 02:32:13 +0000 (04:32 +0200)
doc/.gitignore

index 4696a0834e6e7833d2045956bac3770245404c73..becafc3779fc959f9cf1f2a51cbff3aa5f140dda 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-sampleData.sql\r
+sampleData.sql