upd: add blank between radio button and text for name input page
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 05:25:55 +0000 (07:25 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 23:24:50 +0000 (01:24 +0200)
Change-Id: Iaeac13a19617e79f1825529168db74c102c666f3

src/org/cacert/gigi/output/NameInput.templ

index b80ff2e..4049f42 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 <div class="panel panel-info panel-activatable">
-  <div class="panel-heading"><h3><input id="western-name" type="radio" name="name-type" value="western"<? if($western) { ?>checked<? } ?>><label for="western-name"><?=_First-Last-Suffix Name?></label></h3></div>
+  <div class="panel-heading"><h3><input id="western-name" type="radio" name="name-type" value="western"<? if($western) { ?>checked<? } ?>> <label for="western-name"><?=_First-Last-Suffix Name?></label></h3></div>
   <div class="panel-body">
     <h4><?=_Structure?></h4>
     <?=_Name consists of one or more first names, one or more last names and any amount of suffixes?>
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 
 <div class="panel panel-info panel-activatable">
-  <div class="panel-heading"><h3><input id="single-name" type="radio" name="name-type" value="single"<? if($single) { ?>checked<? } ?>><label for="single-name"><?=_Single Name?></label></h3></div>
+  <div class="panel-heading"><h3><input id="single-name" type="radio" name="name-type" value="single"<? if($single) { ?>checked<? } ?>> <label for="single-name"><?=_Single Name?></label></h3></div>
   <div class="panel-body">
     <h4><?=_Structure?></h4>
 <?=_Name of one part?>