upd: get enough space between radio/checkbox and following text
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 19:06:42 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 03:56:47 +0000 (05:56 +0200)
Change-Id: Iebdfa64a8444900d7406249abf875f577cee19e9

static/static/css/main.css

index ae8bdc6..f49bf0b 100644 (file)
@@ -32,4 +32,9 @@ div.error-msgs p{
 }
 .card {
     margin-bottom: 10px;
-}
\ No newline at end of file
+}
+
+input[type=radio],
+ input[type=checkbox]{
+    margin: .4rem;
+}