fix: use deterministic order of certificates
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 19:53:22 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
committerLucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 21:09:57 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
Change-Id: Ibddd1a9dad32107981d162e44263cbd486a224d7

src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/CertificateOwner.java

index 1783394..1c7cdb4 100644 (file)
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@ public abstract class CertificateOwner implements IdCachable, Serializable {
     }
 
     public Certificate[] getCertificates(boolean includeRevoked) {
-        try (GigiPreparedStatement ps = new GigiPreparedStatement(includeRevoked ? "SELECT id FROM certs WHERE memid=?" : "SELECT id FROM certs WHERE memid=? AND revoked IS NULL")) {
+        try (GigiPreparedStatement ps = new GigiPreparedStatement(includeRevoked ? "SELECT id FROM certs WHERE memid=? ORDER BY id DESC" : "SELECT id FROM certs WHERE memid=? AND revoked IS NULL ORDER BY id DESC")) {
             ps.setInt(1, getId());
 
             GigiResultSet rs = ps.executeQuery();