upd: clean output of Test-Manager Pinger-Forwarding
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 22:01:48 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 19:16:42 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
Change-Id: I6c19430bbe09ede13ca90d070f2309ce23a6f547

util-testing/club/wpia/gigi/pages/Manager.java

index 81dfeae..26aeec0 100644 (file)
@@ -234,11 +234,13 @@ public class Manager extends Page {
 
         @Override
         public void ping(Domain domain, String configuration, CertificateOwner target, int confId) {
-            System.out.println("Test: " + domain);
+            System.err.println("TestManager: " + domain.getSuffix());
             if (pingExempt.contains(domain.getSuffix())) {
                 enterPingResult(confId, DomainPinger.PING_SUCCEDED, "Succeeded by TestManager pass-by", null);
             } else {
-                dps.get(dpt).ping(domain, configuration, target, confId);
+                DomainPinger pinger = dps.get(dpt);
+                System.err.println("Forward to old pinger: " + pinger);
+                pinger.ping(domain, configuration, target, confId);
             }
         }